Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

83 ratings

Filter by rating

83

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EJ

    Esther J.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Liz is the lash lift master. There is nothing more to be said.

  • Shirlee M.

    Jun 26, 2022

  • LB

    Lori B.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Esther Chavez

    Esther Chavez

    Thank you .... I love your energy!

    26th June 2022 18:23

  • Emma U.

    Jun 24, 2022

    I absolutely LOVE Nicole, she is a fabulous nail artist and person! She brings a very warm and comfortable environment, with a wonderful personality Nicole is very easy to chat with and makes the whole process just so much fun. Nicole is more than capable to help create the nails of your dreams, such a skilled artist and she has an amazing creative vision, eye for detail, and she can work with any length of nails! I'm so excited to show off my stunning opal manicure, I highly recommend those looking for gorgeous nails to come see Nicole ASAP!

  • Azure C.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Really enjoyed my visit today! My lashes have a lovely lift and the perfect curl that I wanted. Ari, is wonderfully talented and did her very first brow lamination on me which turned out fantastic and just the way I wanted. Going home feeling confident and beautiful! What are you waiting for!! Book at BeautiGoddess😘

  • Paige N.

    Jun 20, 2022

  • Kristy A.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • Emma U.

    Jun 12, 2022

    Michael is absolutely wonderful, so easy to talk to, provides a very relaxing and comfortable environment. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to get a facial 100%. He addressed all my skin concerns and I came out feeling like a brand new person. I have chronic acne and very olily skin, but Michael was more than capable at adjusting the service to fit my skin and skin concerns. Couldn't be happier and greatly appreciate how amazing Michael is! ❤️

  • Stacey M.

    Jun 12, 2022

    BeautiGoddess is absolutely the best!!!!

  • Janine K.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • CC

    Carole C.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • Emma U.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Ari was fabulous, great conversationalist, very meticulous and thorough! My lashes look absolutely amazing and are back to their long, luxurious selves. She is more than willing to walk you through the process and make sure you're going to get exactly what you want and more. I highly recommend seeing Ari for your beauty needs!

  • Katie T.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Lashes always look amazing after a visit with Liz. Clean, comfortable and great workers as well

  • VY

    Val Y.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • CC

    Cherene C.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • melissa n.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • KO

    Kanoe O.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Liz is the best ever. Consistently amazing because she invests so much of her time in learning to be the best and she’s been in the game for longer than anyone I know. Careful with those just starting out and jumping on the trend because you can really damage your lashes if they aren’t experienced.. She also personally trains the other Lash lift providers there one on one so you know you can trust. Everyone there is so sweet and fun and they really make you feel at home. Thank you, Liz and the sweet girls working reception! You know I’ll be back!

  • NC

    Niki C.

    May 31, 2022

    Stacy Cheng Suzuki

    Stacy Cheng Suzuki

    Thank you Niki for your 5 Star review. Glad u liked your Lashlifts! I texted you. So now u have my #. Text me when u want to rebook. 😊🌺 Stacy

    1st June 2022 05:55

  • FT

    Frances T.

    May 30, 2022

    As always, Stacy was super! She shaped my brows and did a facial wax where needed. After she was done she handed me a mirror to show me what she did. Excellent! The results were great! Stacy is a keeper!

    Stacy Cheng Suzuki

    Stacy Cheng Suzuki

    Thank you Fran! So happy that you are hapoy w/ your eyebrow shaping and face wax. Yayyy! See you soon. 😊🌺 Stacy

    1st June 2022 05:53

  • JH

    Jana H.

    May 29, 2022

  • SL

    Susan L.

    May 25, 2022

    Stacy Cheng Suzuki

    Stacy Cheng Suzuki

    Thank you Susan for your 5 Star review. So happy you enjoyed your Le Grande Facial with my extra touch of Facial reflexology and Craniosacral added in. See you soon! 😊🌺 Stacy

    1st June 2022 05:56

  • KY

    Kimberlee Y.

    May 23, 2022

    Stacy is wonderful! My lashes and tint look fabulous (I am on my second week after application). During the entire process, I did NOT feel any irritation (no stinging/eye watering) to my eyes! I have already booked with Stacy for my next 2 lash/tint services. So happy to not wear mascara and have my eyes still pop!

    Stacy Cheng Suzuki

    Stacy Cheng Suzuki

    Thank you Kimberlee! So glad that your eyes w/ their permed lashes and dark tint are Fabulous! See you 6 weeks from your last appointment. 😊🌺 Stacy

    3rd June 2022 05:47

  • Noelani T.

    May 23, 2022

  • KG

    Kimilyn G.

    May 22, 2022

  • DI

    Doreen I.

    May 22, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more