Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

77 ratings

Filter by rating

76

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jacinta V.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Thank you so much for taking care of my childrens’ hair when I wasn’t able to be there myself. Beautiful Bounty is like an extension of family ❤️

  • Paul L.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Great service always great value for money and great staff I would highly recommend them to anyone

  • TM

    Talinda M.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • LR

    lorna R.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • LR

    lorna R.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • Lisa W.

    Dec 3, 2021

    💙💙💙 knows exactally what i want and i have no idea how to explain it but tenille gets it hahaha

  • Lisa W.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Love my hair, listens and advises im not the professional, but they understand exactally what i want

  • JM

    Jamaia M.

    Nov 10, 2021

    My daughter loved her haircut from Tenille and we really appreciated your care and support. The atmosphere is always the best you can have a chat and a laugh. Highly recommend Beautuful Bounty. Thankyou 💜💜💜

  • Simone E.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • JW

    Judith W.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Thank you

  • KE

    Kerrie E.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Awesome as always thanks kelly

  • LG

    Lyn G.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Always like coming into get my hair done as it great to catch up with you all

  • JW

    Judith W.

    Aug 5, 2021

  • SM

    Sharon M.

    Jul 7, 2021

    Professional and friendly service Brhee is extremely knowledgeable with all her colours and always more than happy to give some tips and advice Always walk out feeling great once ive had a visit to beautiful bounty.

  • JO

    Jessica O.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Amazing atmosphere full of beautiful talented women. Thank you so much for the amazing job on my hair, I couldn't be any happier ❤️

  • JO

    Jessica O.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • Melissa M.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Down to earth bunch of gals who make you feel welcome and comfortable. Awesome colour and cut and very affordable.

  • Shonalee C.

    May 14, 2021

  • CB

    Carlee B.

    May 5, 2021

  • Jacinta V.

    May 4, 2021

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Friendly service

  • RS

    Regina S.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • Tracey L.

    Mar 11, 2021

    Partner loved his new hair cut, these guys are the best i would highly recommend them

  • NEVİN A.

    Mar 2, 2021

    KELLY AND THE WORKING GIRLS EVERYTIMES HAVE SMILED ON THEIR FACES AND PRICE'S ARE SUITABLE AND BEST QUALITY BUSINESS 💥THANKYOU VERY MUCH💥

  • TM

    Talinda M.

    Feb 26, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more