Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

35 ratings

Filter by rating

35

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Karen G.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Really professional Highly recommended Thanks Abie ⭐️

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you so much Karen! 🥰

    8th November 2022 21:05

  • Siobhan W.

    Nov 1, 2022

    I love coming to Abie for my lashes! Very professional and I love them every time x

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Siobhan! 💗 x

    1st November 2022 13:49

  • JD

    Jade D.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Friendly, professional lovely girl. Wouldn't go anywhere else xx

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Jade love our catch ups x

    29th October 2022 13:09

  • AT

    Aileen T.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Fabulous service as always

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thanks Aileen x

    11th October 2022 17:11

  • BC

    Beth C.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Perfect as always, love my nails thank you! 💅🏼💖 xx

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Beth so pleased you like them 😍 x

    28th September 2022 08:27

  • GG

    Gemma G.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Always love my lashes!

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you xx

    24th September 2022 20:56

  • AT

    Aileen T.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Excellent as usual. Absolutely love my nails 😍😍

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Glad you love them Aileen 😍

    13th September 2022 17:48

  • Karen G.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Very pleased with my nails today as always & great friendly service !

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thanks Karen 😘 x

    24th September 2022 20:56

  • AT

    Aileen T.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Excellent service from beginning to the end. Highly recommend

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Aileen xx

    23rd August 2022 20:10

  • BC

    Beth C.

    Jul 30, 2022

    First time having my nails done and I’m obsessed 😍 Abie is so lovely too! Thank you xx

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Beth was lovely to meet you! X

    30th July 2022 14:39

  • EB

    Ellis B.

    Jul 30, 2022

    100% recommend. Great experience getting classic extensions by Abie, she made me feel so comfortable and answered 101 of my questions from the booking stage until the end of the appointment. Had a nice chat and giggle, nearly fell asleep and left with perfect lashes. Thank you so much x

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Ellis was lovely to meet you! X

    30th July 2022 14:30

  • SM

    Sam M.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Absolutely love my nails, exactly what I asked for! X

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Sam x

    22nd July 2022 07:58

  • GG

    Gemma G.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Love my lashes! First time having them so was a little bit nervous but Abie was so patient and they look great! x

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Gemma x

    28th April 2022 20:11

  • Hayley C.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Love my eyelashes everytime! 5* thank you xxx

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Hayley x

    25th April 2022 09:27

  • ER

    Eloise R.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Love coming to Abie for my lashes, she is lovely and my lashes always look amazing afterwards! Highly recommend x

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you so much Eloise x

    25th April 2022 09:27

  • RT

    Rianna T.

    Apr 11, 2022

    I’m new to having my nails done but Abie is always patient. Especially when it comes to my inability to make a decision on colour! It’s a relaxing space where I can come for some quiet time for me xx

  • LM

    Lauren M.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Best lashes!

  • Danielle D.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Perfect set up and very professional. I was so made to feel so comfy and relaxed. The lashes are just I wanted and were perfect. Cheers Ab 💜

  • Nikita W.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Abie was friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. She made my lockdown brows beautiful again!

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Had a lash lift and tint and I’m literally in love with them, Abie done an amazing job! Thank you!

  • Carrie O.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you!

    19th November 2022 14:05

  • AT

    Aileen T.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    💗

    1st November 2022 19:01

  • SM

    Sam M.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you 😘 x

    24th September 2022 20:55

  • BC

    Beth C.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you x

    5th September 2022 17:46

  • VD

    Vicky D.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Abie Duke

    Abie Duke

    Thank you Vicky x

    3rd August 2022 21:11

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more