Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

527 ratings

Filter by rating

525

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Andrew M.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • Alex W.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Great as usual!.

  • Erin E.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Cassidy works wonders with my curls! He takes his time and pays attention to detail (ie which way a particular curl is falling, etc.). This was my second time coming to him and he is my new go-to! All other staff are helpful and friendly and it’s a great atmosphere! Highly recommend to anyone!.

  • Keith H.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • NF

    Nicole F.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Ari was fantastic, I will definitely be back!.

  • LA

    Lindsay A.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • KP

    Karel P.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • IH

    Ivan H.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Always amazing!.

  • RM

    Roxanne M.

    Oct 4, 2021

  • Arnel D.

    Oct 4, 2021

  • Calum O.

    Oct 3, 2021

  • Max A.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Great as always.

  • Ariadna P.

    Sep 27, 2021

    An amazing hairdresser! Ari listened to all my needs and did an awesome job! Thank you very much :).

  • Ashleigh C.

    Sep 27, 2021

  • Chris W.

    Sep 25, 2021

    The coolest place with the coolest people!.

  • Mukarram S.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Jeremy is the best!!.

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Sep 20, 2021

  • DK

    Denisa K.

    Sep 20, 2021

  • KarenAnn M.

    Sep 20, 2021

  • KC

    Kaylee C.

    Sep 18, 2021

    This was the best experience I’ve had at a salon! They were all so friendly, and I love my haircut..

  • John M.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • DL

    Dave L.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Camping in the rain and cold and didn’t bring a hair drier. Grateful that Beatink was able to fit me in on short notice to dry my hair and give me a fun set of curls for the day!.

  • JM

    Justin M.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Always a great time at this shop!!.

  • Hayley H.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • mackenzie c.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Jeremy was amazing to work with, very educational and kind. Would HIGHLY recommend. Left with better hair than I could have expected! Forever my only salon.