Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

133 ratings

Filter by rating

133

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MO

    Milena O.

    syys 22, 2022

    Always great.

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    Thanks Mel 💞

    22nd September 2022 08:26

  • H

    Harrison

    syys 21, 2022

    I can see on my lower face it has calmed down. I have products to take home and use now.

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    It’s great to see the improvement in your skin already Harry! The products to use at home will support all we do in the salon, keep up the good work!!

    21st September 2022 23:58

  • I

    Isabelle (Izzy)

    syys 19, 2022

  • L

    Liv

    syys 19, 2022

    Thank you :)

  • S

    Sonja

    syys 17, 2022

    thank you Jodie, wonderful as always

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    Thanks Sonja! Always great to see you 💞

    18th September 2022 03:54

  • CS

    Catherine S.

    syys 8, 2022

  • SK

    Susanne K.

    elo 31, 2022

  • AB

    Anne B.

    elo 31, 2022

  • CS

    Catherine S.

    elo 14, 2022

    Jodie is so lovely and very good at what she does. Efficient, thorough and kind.

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    Thank you Catherine 💕

    15th August 2022 00:27

  • CL

    Carmen L.

    elo 10, 2022

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    elo 8, 2022

  • CC

    Catherine C.

    elo 2, 2022

  • JM

    Jenna M.

    heinä 22, 2022

  • CS

    Catherine S.

    heinä 20, 2022

    Jodie was so lovely and easy going!!! Will definitely be back and recommend to friends and family.

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    Thanks so much for your review Catherine 💞 Was lovely meeting and chatting with you 😄

    20th July 2022 05:45

  • Magda A.

    heinä 8, 2022

    Wonderful, knowledgeable and very helpful with young, acne prone skin. Highly recommended! We will be definitely coming back for more treatments.

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    That’s great to hear Sofia & Magda! Was great to meet you and I look forward to working with you both and assisting with your skin therapy 😄 Thanks so much for the review 💞

    8th July 2022 07:57

  • AB

    Anne B.

    heinä 7, 2022

  • alex a.

    heinä 4, 2022

    Best massage I have had in a long time. Great facial and advice. Eyebrow wax on point 😍. I will be back! Thanks Jodie

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    Thanks so much for the great feedback Nat! 💕 It was a pleasure treating you, I look forward to seeing you again 😀

    5th July 2022 23:49

  • Tracey P.

    heinä 2, 2022

    Jodie is amazing! My skin care needs are always on point and with a calm easy going nature, she’s fantastic to talk to as well.

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    Thanks so much Tracey 💞 Your skin has improved beautifully and I love our chats and laughs 🧖‍♀️🥰

    2nd July 2022 02:20

  • TR

    Tania R.

    kesä 30, 2022

    As a client I feel Jodie understands clearly my skin's essential needs. Jodie is honest and caring which makes for a great 'beauty and wellness' relationship.

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    Thank you Tania for the review and feedback 🙏 I love working with you and seeing the results you’re getting, with all treatments, is fabulous and so encouraging 🧖‍♀️🥰

    1st July 2022 11:24

  • SK

    Susanne K.

    kesä 30, 2022

  • Dianne B.

    kesä 24, 2022

    My skin is noticeably improving with each visit which has been 3 times at 2 week intervals with laser and treatment for pigmentation. I am gradually adding new products after trialling samples and they are working very well. Jodie is very professional and has a very thorough knowledge of how to repair problematic and especially more mature skin.

    JM

    Jodie Mazzini

    Thanks Dianne!! I love seeing the improvement in your skin at each visit and really appreciate your feedback 💞🙏

    24th June 2022 11:45

  • RW

    Ren W.

    kesä 23, 2022

  • KZ

    Kathie Z.

    touko 9, 2022

    A lovely and very professional lady. Have recommended her to all my friends. Don’t waste your money at other salons !

    Bayside Beauty & Wellness

    Bayside Beauty & Wellness

    Thanks for the review Kathie! 💞 It's always a pleasure serving you and it's great to see how well your skin is looking and responding to treatments 😀

    10th May 2022 01:37

  • Rachael R.

    huhti 6, 2022

    Had a 45 min massage done and it was amazing! Jodie listened to where I needed the most work and got out all my knots while keeping me feeling so relaxed! I highly recommend!

  • NV

    Nadia V.

    maalis 30, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more