Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

153 ratings

Filter by rating

153

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DK

    Denise K.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • DH

    Dawn H.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Carol W.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Katie O.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Megan M.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Alice D.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Mandy M.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Carol W.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Great staff and love my nails really cheered me up 😁❤️.

  • AU

    Alison U.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Best salon for miles. High quality work done by the lovely and highly skilled Sophie. Probs not the cheapest but certainly the best. You get what you pay for in a spotless and professional environment. No negatives at all..

  • KE

    Karen E.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • KE

    Karen E.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Carol W.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Love this place the girls are brilliant normally just go for nails but today I had a hot stone massage and it was amazing. Definitely recommend ❤️.

  • Carol W.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Great staff with a really coloured out atmosphere.

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Very professional and made me feel at ease..

  • Megan M.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Great!! Rebooked already.

  • KE

    Karen E.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • IC

    Isabel C.

    Oct 17, 2020

    The beauty therapists are so nice and friendly, the salon is gorgeous and cosy and my nails are fab :-) Highly recommend..

  • AL

    Alex L.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Fabulous, safe and efficient service as ever xx.

  • CH

    Carrie H.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Thanks for my lash lift.

  • GK

    Gill K.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Josie did an excellent job on my nails that hadn’t been done since before lockdown. Thank you 😊.

  • Catherine S.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Excellent service as always..

  • Jane M.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Sophie & crew are amazing love my lashes x.

  • Chelsea H.

    Sep 30, 2020

    I had a great experience at the salon. They’re following all possible measures to keep customers safe from Coronavirus, with face coverings, plastic screens and sanitation of equipment. My gel nails look amazing and I’m so pleased with them. They have a range of vegan and cruelty free polishes and products too which is fantastic..

  • Megan M.

    Sep 23, 2020

    TOP!!.

  • AU

    Alison U.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Best beauty place for miles around. Sophie is friendly talented and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else..