Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

25

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TV

    tammy v.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Wonderful pedi & mani with Helena today!.

  • KS

    Kirsten S.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Always have the best experience. I’m always pleased with my lashes. 🥰.

  • CR

    Carolyn R.

    Jan 22, 2021

  • MB

    Miranda B.

    Jan 21, 2021

  • JW

    Jackee W.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Tiffany is always friendly, professional and does an amazing job!.

  • Sheena V.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Always love my nail days with Tiff!! Today my daughter had her first time too and loved it!! Thanks ladies for being awesome!! 🎄❤️💖 Merry Christmas!.

  • TV

    tammy v.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Love Helena! And the massage chairs are a lovely treat..

  • Jennifer M.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Enjoyed my nail appointment. Have also had a lash lift and tint. Lift is great, tint didn't stay. Have already been offered a touch up. Great customer service..

  • Sheena V.

    Nov 21, 2020

    I love going to see Tiffany!! I am very picky with my nails and Tiff is the best there is 💜 All the ladies are kind and it’s such a friendly atmosphere! Check them out!!.

  • CR

    Carolyn R.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • RD

    Reet D.

    Nov 9, 2020

  • KL

    Kim L.

    Nov 6, 2020

    I always look forward to nail appointments with Tiffany. She does an AMAZING job and she is so sweet and personable. She always makes my day brighter!.

  • Cory T.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Helena is awesome Always takes good care of my skin..

  • KM

    Kary M.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • KM

    Kary M.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • HR

    Hillary R.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Very friendly staff and clean area, but the linens on the waxing bed could have been changed or refreshed, otherwise great service!.

  • Karen B.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Loved my pedicure, the staff was great Highly recommend it.

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • Calissa S.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Best pedicure I’ve ever had!.

  • Meghan E.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Fantastic! Absolutely would recommend!.

  • PW

    Pamela W.

    Aug 5, 2020

    As always Tiffany is fantastic at what she does!!.

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    Aug 3, 2020

  • RD

    Reet D.

    Jul 20, 2020

  • KH

    Kaitlin H.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Very clean salon and great service. Lots of precautions being take. During covid to ensure clients and staff are safe. I would definitely recommend to others!.

  • PW

    Pamela W.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Tiffany is always professional and friendly. I love what she does with my nails every single time!!.