Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

639 ratings

Filter by rating

606

22

10

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nicole H.

    may 26, 2022

    Queenie was fantastic, the best Swedish massage I have had in a long time . 5 stars

  • WG

    Winnie G.

    may 26, 2022

  • SF

    Sammy F.

    may 26, 2022

  • JB

    Janice B.

    may 26, 2022

    Yet another great massage by Anni. Thanks again!

  • Greg F.

    may 26, 2022

    Really great massage, and very welcome on a chilly day!

  • Stephen A.

    may 24, 2022

    Nice place. Very well run. Just relax. Water and hot tea provided Easy free parking.

  • JM

    James M.

    may 24, 2022

    A lovely relaxing experience. Some knotty muscles that may need a little more work. I found the room temperature to be just a little bit low overall very happy with the experience.

  • ER

    Emma R.

    may 24, 2022

  • RF

    Russell F.

    may 24, 2022

  • RA

    Rahul A.

    may 23, 2022

    It was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Recommend…

  • DL

    Deborah L.

    may 23, 2022

    Wonderful

  • LH

    Lydia H.

    may 22, 2022

  • Daniel T.

    may 22, 2022

  • Caitlin H.

    may 22, 2022

  • Monica K.

    may 21, 2022

    Great massage , thank you so much! Rosemarie is very good at what she does , she know where the tension is and I am already feeling so much better. Thanks a lot !

  • KB

    Keryn B.

    may 20, 2022

    Always an amazing massage! Thank you so so much!

  • Kirsty C.

    may 20, 2022

    Very good massage, room was cold maybe thicker sheet for winter coming or a heater in the rooms. Awesome experience as always

  • CP

    Colin P.

    may 20, 2022

  • LW

    Lee W.

    may 20, 2022

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    may 20, 2022

    I don’t usually write reviews but I absolutely needed to for this! My mother and I were visiting Christchurch and wanted to book a massage, we saw Bamboo spa had one available but the price was very cheap so we weren’t expecting it to be as amazing as it was! It was the best massage we both had ever had, literal head to toe generous , beautiful massage. We will be back any chance we can get!!!!

  • RC

    Rachel C.

    may 20, 2022

    Marilyn is amazing. Gave me a really good massage. After the pain comes the relaxed feeling. Thanks soooo much. 🥰

  • HL

    Hayley l.

    may 19, 2022

    Rosemarie was fantastic, thanks so much for a great experience.

  • Becky H.

    may 19, 2022

    Always love my visits to Bamboo Spa. Caring friendly team and I leave feeling 100x more relaxed then when I entered. Would absolutely recommend!

  • Nix G.

    may 19, 2022

  • Paola A.

    may 19, 2022

    Diana was amazing! Perfect pressure, thank you so much

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more