Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

175 ratings

Filter by rating

165

10

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    May 20, 2022

  • NN

    Nashi N.

    May 17, 2022

    Was the best 60min session! So professional and feeling so relaxed thank you so much

  • Russell H.

    May 17, 2022

    Great customer service,,,

  • DB

    Debbie B.

    May 17, 2022

    Awesome massage definitely be back.

  • AD

    Ashok D.

    May 17, 2022

    Very relaxing and well done! Thanx Rowena!

  • Mahara D.

    May 16, 2022

    This was my first time ever! I was walking on clouds, my massage was amazing and I'll definitely be coming back. Thank you.

  • SF

    Sialee F.

    May 15, 2022

  • JK

    Julie K.

    May 15, 2022

    So relaxing 😌 I must do the 90 minute one next time. Highly recommend 👌

  • Janiz Lyncy G.

    May 14, 2022

    It was such a relaxing and enjoyable experience. They really went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and soothed head to toe. Will definitely be recommending to others and doing it again!

  • NP

    Nadine P.

    May 14, 2022

  • Maria B.

    May 14, 2022

  • DL

    Dianne L.

    May 12, 2022

    The massage was amazing and the staff are awesome!!

  • CH

    Caroline H.

    May 11, 2022

  • EC

    Ella C.

    May 11, 2022

  • Gee T.

    May 10, 2022

  • AD

    Ashok D.

    May 10, 2022

    Very well done!

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    May 10, 2022

  • Hayley G.

    May 8, 2022

  • Charlene M.

    May 7, 2022

    Bamboo Spa Henderon is a wonderful place to get a massage. My husband and I visit fortnightly and always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. The ladies are always kind and treat us with respect. It is always clean and tidy when we visit. We highly recommend this place. 👏

  • CH

    Caroline H.

    May 7, 2022

  • Glenn E.

    May 7, 2022

    So relaxing. Lovely lady and a great experience. Will be booking again.

  • DT

    Dee T.

    May 7, 2022

  • SS

    Sheryl S.

    May 6, 2022

    I was so relaxed and Jane was amazing. She has very powerful strength for a small person and to massage a big person like me. Jane bless you and God give you more strength.

  • ML

    Marie L.

    May 6, 2022

    Great service

  • BH

    Beverley H.

    May 4, 2022

    Good pressure, It gets a little cold so may I suggest some heaters to warm the room up near the end of the session

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more