Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

310 ratings

Filter by rating

294

13

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SA

    Sue A.

    May 25, 2022

  • SG

    Sheree G.

    May 24, 2022

    My experience at bamboo spa was amazing, I felt so relaxed afterwards and will definitely be back and recommend this place! I had a full body massage with banana leafs for $60 which lasted an hour. And was offered ginger tea and a hot towel afterwards. So worth it! Looking forward to going back.

  • DS

    Deb S.

    May 24, 2022

    The massage from Mileah was amazing. Felt so relaxed afterwards. Thank you!

  • SA

    Sara A.

    May 24, 2022

    Very relaxing, great massage, thank you

  • Helen P.

    May 23, 2022

  • MK

    Mel K.

    May 22, 2022

    Julie is consistently amazing! She has the perfect pressure, is so polite and friendly and melts stress away. She is the best massage therapist I've had worldwide. Thank you for being awesome Julie and the ginger tea has become a favourite in our house

  • Vanessa C.

    May 22, 2022

    As usual totally amazing massage. Love the service and staff, so thankful for your service.

  • Mel H.

    May 22, 2022

  • LS

    Leah S.

    May 21, 2022

    I’ve been here a couple of times now. It’s such a relaxing atmosphere. The staff are so kind and it’s such a great value for money.

  • CA

    Candice A.

    May 20, 2022

  • MK

    May K.

    May 20, 2022

    Best massage I had for long time! She knows exactly to work with my body to feel me relaxed and feeling great! Thanks Melaina 🤩

  • AS

    Angel S.

    May 19, 2022

  • Amy R.

    May 17, 2022

    Really good massage loved the firmer pressure was worth paying the extra $10 thank you

  • Melanie A.

    May 15, 2022

    Very relaxing. Always enjoy Julie's massages.

  • Maryam R.

    May 15, 2022

  • Greg F.

    May 14, 2022

    Really great massage, thank you Gayl!

  • KD

    Kim D.

    May 13, 2022

    Always great and keep coming back!

  • MG

    Maddy G.

    May 12, 2022

    Service was great, massage was very relaxing and pressure perfect! Massage therapist occasionally asked how the pressure was which was good. Would definitely come back

  • AC

    Amy C.

    May 11, 2022

    LOVED my massage. Will be back.

  • MV

    Mark V.

    May 10, 2022

    Ate menchie, the best! Thank you. They're all accommodating and friendly.

  • CF

    Cherie F.

    May 10, 2022

    I always feel so good when I have a massage best feeling

  • TV

    Tonia V.

    May 9, 2022

    Menchie was amazing, she has magic hands. Best massage I've had in ages. Highly recommend!

  • GM

    Grace M.

    May 8, 2022

  • BG

    Becky G.

    May 8, 2022

    Such a lovely place. Relaxing atmosphere, warm, welcoming staff. Respectful. Was so relaxed afterwards. Highly reccommend.

  • MM

    Mary M.

    May 8, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more