Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Roxy L.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Megan L.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • HW

    Holly W.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • Joanne A.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Amazing first cut here today. Lovely Sophie took plenty of time to look at my lingering postpartum weak hair and suggest ways of improving it. Really excited to go back in November to have it highlighted 💜.

  • KS

    Kirsty S.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • JB

    Julie B.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Colour and cut by Kelly. So pleased with it..

  • AB

    Anca B.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • SC

    Sue C.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • MB

    Madeline B.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Lovely, safe and friendly and a super haircut.

  • Louise M.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Sophi and Kelly are both amazing and super talented! Both are so bubbly and happy! The chat flowed effortlessly! So in love with my new hair! Would definitely recommend both of them for any form of hair treatment!.

  • KG

    Kamala G.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • HD

    Helen d.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Donna P.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Donna P.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • JJ

    Joanne J.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • HC

    hilary c.

    Jul 22, 2020

    love my haircut and Kelly was lovely, very friendly, will be booking again, thank you Kelly.

  • FZ

    Filio Z.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Thank you Kelly for the really nice hair cut and also the chat. I love the hair cut. And despite all the measures for covid it felt such a warm experience. All staff were really warm and friendly. Thank you..

  • YH

    Ye H.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • Megan C.

    Jul 15, 2020

  • SB

    Sara B.

    Jul 9, 2020

    An absolutely amazing service despite my error in booking. As well as Kelly being an amazing stylist... she is so great with her clients. She interacts no matter the age and makes you feel very comfortable. My daughter loves her experience with Kelly and the fact her hair looks amazing too is a bonus. She cut my daughters, my sons and my husbands hair and did a fab job on them all. Thank you kelly. We will be returning.

  • Pauline S.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Excellent service by Lauren. Felt reassured by all of the safety measures in place (Temp done on entering, disposable gowns etc, staff in visors, hand gel, lots of cleaning. Have left feeling pampered thankyou.

  • Donna P.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Tracey S.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Imogen W.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Kelly is amazing ❤️❤️.

  • Jenni M.

    Nov 21, 2019