Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

175 ratings

Filter by rating

168

3

2

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LT

    Lan Yin T.

    May 12, 2021

  • FF

    Freddie F.

    May 12, 2021

    Always a great experience.

  • JF

    Jude F.

    May 9, 2021

  • JF

    Jude F.

    May 2, 2021

  • JF

    Jude F.

    Apr 25, 2021

  • JF

    Jude F.

    Apr 18, 2021

  • Dominika K.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Nice space and good massage. The temperature in the room and the oil temperature could be little bit warmer..

  • JF

    Jude F.

    Apr 11, 2021

  • MN

    Moana N.

    Apr 11, 2021

    My remedial massage with Indi was brilliant & she really got stuck into all the knots that were sitting in my muscles with perfect pressure. Comfortable environment & good value for money. Thank you!.

  • JF

    Jude F.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • JF

    Jude F.

    Mar 29, 2021

  • LC

    Lena C.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Dewi gives the perfect massage- strong pressure and attention to detail. Amazing!.

  • CS

    Charlotte S.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • Shaun M.

    Mar 20, 2021

    I had a deeply relaxing and nourishing Balinese massage at Bali Sisters. The team are always very caring and professional. Highly recommended!.

  • Bill T.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • TT

    Tony T.

    Mar 12, 2021

  • Frank Z.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Very soothing and comfortable that I have taken 2 massage to overcome my tight muscles.

  • FW

    Francesca W.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Amazing massage! Beautiful gem on Bondi road! Very reasonable prices and will be back again very soon..

  • Michele P.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • KC

    Katherine C.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • JO

    Jessica O.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • CK

    Chantal K.

    Feb 25, 2021

  • Cyrielle M.

    Feb 23, 2021

    I asked these smiley ladies for a Balinese massage.... I had one for 60 min, and it was just the RIGHT pressure, nothing too hard, just the right one. #relaxation I do recommend BALI SISTERS. This was my first time today, and I know it won't be the last. And very nice place by the way 🧡.

  • LD

    Linda D.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • Frank Z.

    Feb 16, 2021

    My first time having a Message ever Due to shoulder problems and little bit of work gave me some relief but need to do some more treatment soon Might need to do a bit longer than 45 minutes Wonderful service and easy to book on line Thanks Bali Sisters.