Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

243 ratings

Filter by rating

235

4

2

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alessandro M.

    Jan 11, 2022

  • Edward M.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Great remedial massage and very nice staff :).

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    Dec 27, 2021

    Beautiful massage, great service, lovely venue. I’ll be back!.

  • BK

    Brett K.

    Dec 20, 2021

  • Michele P.

    Dec 20, 2021

  • BT

    Brendan T.

    Dec 19, 2021

    A fantastic way to practice self care..

  • Bill T.

    Dec 19, 2021

  • LT

    Lan Yin T.

    Dec 14, 2021

  • Alessandro M.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • TH

    Talia H.

    Dec 11, 2021

    Fantastic, deep tissue massage :).

  • AP

    Alexandra P.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Dec 5, 2021

  • SR

    Simone R.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Best massage I’ve had. Was so tight and tense and not usually one to choose a remedial massage but it was exactly what I needed and it was enjoyable and relaxed. Thank you!.

  • TA

    Tracey A.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Beautiful experience in a lovely setting with professional and caring massage therapists. Highly recommended..

  • Astrid R.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Ailene was fantastic. Thank you.

  • Tyler C.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • Tyler C.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • KR

    Karina R.

    Nov 24, 2021

    I really love it and enjoy! It was so perfect. I really felt like in Bali😍.

  • Honora C.

    Nov 14, 2021

    Could not recommend Bali Sisters more. Eileen has the most nurturing and healing touch, a massage is so much more than a massage there. I always feel so rejuvenated when I leave. 5/5.

  • LW

    Lauren W.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • Tyler C.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • PP

    Peter P.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Excellent service, time after time.

  • Camilla S.

    Nov 12, 2021

    I had an amazing remedial massage. It was a lovely, relaxing, clean environment and I will definitely go back!.

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • TA

    Tracey A.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Bali Sisters massage therapists offer a very professional, Covid safe and friendly service. Nana was my masseuse today and it was excellent. Highly recommended..