Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

22

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DG

    Donna g.

    Jun 28, 2021

  • TB

    Terri B.

    May 26, 2021

    Christine was amazing and extremely professional ⭐️

  • Corrine S.

    Apr 28, 2021

    A beautiful relaxing massage. I couldn't recommend the lomi lomi massage more.

  • Michele H.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Mel is an amazing Awen massage therapist. Mel’s ability to make you feel at ease comes naturally to her due to her warmth and professionalism, amongst other endearing qualities. Highly recommended. Thank you! Definitely coming back. M

  • EA

    Elizabeth A.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Kathryn was excellent. Thanks so much for the experience, feel like a million dollar.

  • EA

    Elizabeth A.

    Mar 27, 2021

    The best massage I have ever had. Anna was excellent, friendly and very professional.

  • Bill M.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Never anything short of a five star experience! Thank you.

  • Lisa M.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Ana was fabulous

  • Ruth S.

    Feb 15, 2021

  • SF

    Sophie F.

    Feb 13, 2021

  • Justine B.

    Feb 1, 2021

    Amazing massage, Christine is wonderful!

  • Kerrie G.

    Jan 27, 2021

    Wonderful experience! Will definitely be back!

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Jan 18, 2021

    My very first experience with Lomi Lomi massage. It’s was truly one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Anna was delightful and delivered on a wonderful massage. Will definitely be telling friends and I’ll be back. Thank you

  • AC

    Anthony C.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • AC

    Anthony C.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • JJ

    Jodie J.

    Jan 9, 2021

    Ana is an amazing and gifted therapist. My massage was incredible and I will most definately be rebooking. I love the location of the Centre, the great healing vibes and the treatment bed is super comfortable.

  • Nicky E.

    Jan 7, 2021

    I cannot rate Awen and colleagues highly enough. I’ve been seeing Awen for years.. She connects on every level and to this day I’ve never experienced anyone who massages with so much strength, intuition and heart. Today I was also lucky to experience the lovely Catherine with a gentle and healing touch.

  • Samantha H.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Loved every minute! Such a great vibe and brilliant treatment. Will be back! Thanks Melissa 🙌🏼

  • JP

    Jen@Craig P.

    Nov 24, 2020

    We had a couples massage with Anna & Christine and we were both very happy with what was a great shared experience. It was a 10am appointment, 90 minutes later we walked back onto the street very relaxed and decided it was a great way to start a holiday day. The venue has a very good feel to it, you walk up a long set of stairs into an instantly comfortable space to be greeted by people who are so obviously calm and at peace that you start to relax before they've even started on you.. We would both throughly recommend a visit to Awen's studio.

  • Felicity B.

    Nov 12, 2020

    One of the best, most relaxing massages we've had! A great place to bliss out for 1.5 hours with your loved one ☺️

  • Jade N.

    Oct 27, 2020

    A very enjoyable and relaxing experience.

  • CF

    Clare F.

    Oct 19, 2020

    I was fortunate enough to experience my first Lomi Lomi massage today and I can’t speak highly enough of the wonderful Ana’s skills. It was everything I needed. So relaxing and calming for both my body and my mind. I walked in full of aches and pains and so much stress, but I left with such sense of peace and relaxation and my body felt so much looser. Thank you so much Ana and everyone at Awen Massage Therapy for providing such a beautifully nurturing experience. I will definitely be back very soon. Xx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more