Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DD

    Dorothy D.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Ruby G.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Kristal is a true artist. I've been using her hair, makeup and brow services for three years now and her art is absolute perfection. She knows her craft well, and her knowledge and expertise goes deep. Her work is always excellent and she does some of the best work in Melbourne. She is professional, funny and easy to be around. My brows are the talk of all my friends and they recognise them, talk about them constantly, and consequently want Kristal to work with them to perfect their brows. I am so grateful to have found a beautician who TRULY knows what they are doing and does it with style.

  • CC

    Caroline C.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Krystal is an amazing technician! She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable (I fell asleep) - I told her to go ahead and do what she think is best but she kept checking I was happy with her work. It is only 1 day since she tattooed my eyebrows and I have received many compliments.

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • SA

    sophie a.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • Meredith D.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Kristal is always the professional, friendly without being overbearing, with just the right amount of 'chit chat'..

  • Anastasia T.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Kristal is warm and inviting. Her work is top notch and thorough. She genuinely cares about her clients and regularly keeps up to date with the latest trends, tools and cosmetics for her services..

  • NK

    Natalie K.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • CC

    Caroline C.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Kristal was lovely and professional and I LOVE my brows!.

  • HR

    Helen R.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Amazing experience from start to finish! I was so nervous before my appointment but Kristal made me feel at ease straight away. I can’t thank her enough, can’t wait for my 6 week touch up apt :).

  • AP

    Annette P.

    Nov 3, 2020

    My first brow sculpt and lash lift/tint post lockdown and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Kristal is incredibly professional and talented and knows how to make your brows and eyes look amazing!.

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Always fantastic - thanks Kristal!.

  • Susie J.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • DM

    Diana M.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Love my brows! Best shape and colour Thanks again xx.

  • Leiza M.

    Jun 18, 2020

    Kristal knows her brows and just has the perfect eye for feathering and misting of eyebrows. Kristal is so professional and makes sure you are comfortable at all times whilst getting your tattoo. I won’t be going anywhere else..

  • Kristina K.

    Jun 13, 2020

    Kristal did a great job of explaining my treatment options to me. I thoroughly enjoyed the service, and she was not pushy in scheduling me for my follow up (which was greatly appreciated and made me book in myself)..

  • MS

    Mariam S.

    Jun 12, 2020

    Extremely welcoming and understanding. Made me feel relaxed and listened patiently to what I was wanting and explained in depth and detail the services I was after. 5+ stars for sure..

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Jun 10, 2020

  • Dina P.

    Jun 5, 2020

    Kristal’s expertise and care are awesome! Thrilled with the result! Thank you..

  • SB

    Stephanie B.

    Jun 4, 2020

    Amazing every time!.

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Mar 23, 2020

    Amazing beautician. First time getting my brows laminated and absolutely love them. Will be returning xxx.

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Sarah D.

    Feb 26, 2020

  • Ruby G.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Kristal is a legend. She does brows better than anyone else in Melbourne. The BEST..