Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

51

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HJ

    Hannah J.

    Jul 30, 2022

    I will always continue to visit Avellano, I’ll never go to another hairdressing service. All of the girls are very professional and friendly. I’ve never had a bad experience and I am always happy with the results

    Sam

    Sam

    Thank you 💗

    30th July 2022 12:34

  • Maureen K.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Lorna did a great job with my nails. Delighted with my manicure and lovely summer coloured gel nails.

    Lorna

    Lorna

    Aw "thanks so much" 😁💛 I'm glad you're happy with your nails, it's a lovely colour you chose too. Gold star for oiling your cuticles to keep them in good condition ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    27th July 2022 13:21

  • AT

    Azaria T.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Lorna

    Lorna

    Aw Azaria thank you so much for giving me 5 stars, it means so much to me 😁 xXx

    21st July 2022 10:44

  • June D S.

    May 20, 2022

  • HS

    Heather S.

    May 7, 2022

    Great job again Steph. Thank you xx

    Sam

    Sam

    Always a pleasure Heather thank you 😊 xx

    7th May 2022 15:08

  • JB

    Joyce B.

    May 4, 2022

    Nice surroundings, friendly staff, great advice on hair queries. Sam leads from the front. Well done x

  • MA

    Meikleham A.

    May 4, 2022

  • IC

    Isabel C.

    May 4, 2022

  • JM

    Janetta M.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Spent a lovely morning with Lorna getting pampered before my holiday . Thank you.

    Lorna

    Lorna

    Janetta thanks so much for your review. It was a pleasure having you here. Have a wonderful holiday! 💛💅

    30th April 2022 15:18

  • MM

    Melissa M.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Been going here for years, great wee place, feel right at home x

    Avellano hair and beauty

    Avellano hair and beauty

    ❤️ we love having you in

    30th April 2022 16:59

  • RN

    Rowan N.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Wonderful service, friendly and welcoming. Thank you Lorna, I love my nails! Will definitely be back.

    Lorna

    Lorna

    Aw Rowan, thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself and love your nails. It was lovely to have you in the Buddie Beautiful room. I'm looking forward to welcoming you back again 🙂💅

    29th April 2022 19:04

  • Stephanie D.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • MA

    Meikleham A.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • LC

    Lynsey C.

    Apr 9, 2022

  • Shannon O.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Stacey and stephanie did an amazing job in love with my new colour!

  • LM

    Linda M.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Staff always friendly and courteous

  • Sharon M.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Lovely professional service. Relaxing and well worth it. Will be visiting again.

  • PC

    Penny C.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Love my hair and always a great atmosphere when I’m in. Thanks again Amy!

  • RG

    roberta g.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • HS

    Heather S.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Great job done by Steph and Sam today xx

  • SH

    Suzanne H.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Sam always knows exactly what to do with my hair. Even when I’m so indecisive. My hair is always amazing in the end and I’m so pleased with it. Everyone in the salon is so welcoming and friendly.

  • LC

    Lynsey C.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Always a fabulous cut!! Love a new hair day!!

  • EV

    Evelyn V.

    Feb 19, 2022

  • SC

    Sandra C.

    Feb 19, 2022

  • CT

    Christine T.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Perfect as always

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more