Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

141 ratings

Filter by rating

141

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Samantha W.

    May 18, 2022

    Tasha is very professional very welcoming, lovely clean salon. I can’t believe these are my eyebrows’ such a transformation. Highly recommend x

  • Derya T.

    May 17, 2022

    The best always ❤️ wouldn't have anyone else touch my skin xx

  • Julie R.

    May 14, 2022

    Would not go any where else,

  • KB

    Kayleigh B.

    May 14, 2022

  • Lily H.

    May 10, 2022

  • SK

    Sophie K.

    May 3, 2022

  • VS

    Verity S.

    May 3, 2022

    Amazing experience, friendly and professional

  • AC

    Amanda C.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Amazing 🤩

  • Saiorse D.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Absoloutly love my brows, can’t wait to have more treatments!

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Loved my facial, Tasha was so knowledgable and friendly. Will definitely recommend to everyone. My skin feels amazing - will definitely book again.

  • CL

    Charlene L.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • LD

    Lucie D.

    Apr 13, 2022

    So pleased with my brows & lips, it was my first time ever having my lips done and I was totally at ease from the start, really love the more natural look and how it has enhanced my face rather than changing the way I look! Thank you so much! Looking forward to coming back for a facial treatment soon!

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • TK

    Tracey K.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Over the moon with my lashes and brows

  • Laurel C.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • Rox L.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Tasha is such a brilliant beautician, she is consistent and my brows always look amazing !!!!

  • AH

    Amanda H.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Lovely experience nice and relaxing

  • JR

    Jo R.

    Mar 30, 2022

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Tasha always is so considerate and really listens to deliver just a what her clients want. Talented, professional and a lovely lady.

  • Derya T.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • JD

    Jo D.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Felt totally at ease, Tasha talked through what she was doing,and I am very pleased with the results.

  • BS

    barney S.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Amazing!

  • KW

    kiera w.

    Mar 22, 2022

    from start to finish amazing experience, tasha explained all steps of the procedures and how they help my skin, very knowable cannot wait to book another treatment. My skin looks so glowy

  • Ashleigh L.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Another great experience at Aurelia Beauty. Tasha listened to what I wanted and created the most amazing brows!! I'll be back!! Xx

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Amazing as always x

  • Ashleigh L.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Thank you so much Tasha, my skin feels absolutely amazing after the Hydro Clean Facial. You are so kind, gentle and knowledgeable, I can't wait for my next visit! Xx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more