Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

853 ratings

Filter by rating

725

88

33

3

4

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KS

    Karen S.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Had an amazing time, was made to feel like a V.I.P. Every staff member was polite, chatty and seemed genuinely interested in my visit. Massage was fantastic and left me feeling relaxed, loved the hydrotherapy pool and relaxing on the loungers in the sunshine.

  • NM

    Nic M.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • Fiona M.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • MC

    Marissa C.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Well cared for spa clean and modern Staff friendly in restaurant spa and main reception We both had lovely relaxing massages and enjoyed using all the facilities Have recommended to family and friends Looking forward to our next visit

  • CM

    Colette M.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • RB

    Rebecca B.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Fab day. Relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. Will be back!

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    Aug 10, 2022

    What an amazing experience me and my mum had at the spa today , the staff were amazing 👏

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Amazing day at bowfield! Thank you to Cynthia for our amazing massages!

  • Lizzie G.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Top notch spa facilities. Excellent treatment. Food and drinks great. Staff brilliant. Will be attending more regularly in the future.

  • Lesley A.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • Lesley A.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • RB

    Rachael B.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Perfect atmosphere and surroundings. Staff as always were accommodating and eager to please. The aromatherapy massage was out of this world and highly recommend.

  • KT

    Kirsten T.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • Lorraine Y.

    Aug 10, 2022

    The staff are amazing (Linda is lovely) the spa was clean & looked fantastic, can’t wait to return

  • EI

    Eleanor I.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Very relaxing.

  • JG

    Jeanne G.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • JL

    Jane L.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • FG

    Frances G.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • FG

    Frances G.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • DS

    Dawn S.

    Aug 9, 2022

    We had a fantastic spa day. Treatments we had were fab, lunch was lovely & facilities were gorgeous 🤩

  • EM

    Eileen M.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Lovely relaxing afternoon……thoroughly enjoyed treatments…..staff very helpful

  • NC

    Naomi C.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • KS

    Kathryn S.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • KS

    Kathryn S.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Amazing massage from Steph! First time visit to Bowfield spa for hubby & I, we’ll definitely be back!

  • CR

    Connie R.

    Aug 8, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more