Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

58

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AW

    Adam W.

    серп. 27, 2022

    Great service great team just abit pricey on a male hair cut I’ll still recommend female freinds maybe not men as men hair cut are very high

    Michelle Handsaker

    Michelle Handsaker

    Thank you for the positive comments Adam, sad to see you go but we had to raise the price for mens haircuts to cover the wage increase given to the staff. Thank you for your past custom, all the best for the future :)

    23rd September 2022 13:46

  • CB

    Candice B.

    серп. 16, 2022

    Loved the convos this arvo ladies!! Always laughing and LOVE my hair transformation! Thanks Amanda 🥰

  • Rachelle B.

    серп. 16, 2022

    The best service, quality and people!!

  • KS

    Kylie S.

    серп. 13, 2022

  • LW

    Lana W.

    серп. 12, 2022

    Great customer service and follows through to ensure a great job is done :)

  • RH

    Rhiannon H.

    серп. 11, 2022

    Great friendly service by Amanda! She knows exactly what we want. Would highly recommend.

  • KS

    Katie S.

    серп. 11, 2022

    Always happy with my hair service from Alicia ❤️

  • KB

    Katherine B.

    серп. 9, 2022

    Tamika done an amazing job, I love my hair and Michelle gave me an awesome hair cut and was styled lovely. I will definitely go back again and they are all lovely, I had an amazing time.

    Michelle Handsaker

    Michelle Handsaker

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review Katherine! It was a pleasure having you in the salon :)

    10th August 2022 02:54

  • Lily M.

    серп. 5, 2022

  • Elain M.

    серп. 4, 2022

  • RC

    Ruth C.

    серп. 3, 2022

  • CJ

    Claire J.

    серп. 2, 2022

    All the girls are amazing and always do a great job xx

    Michelle Handsaker

    Michelle Handsaker

    Thanks so much CJ, always a pleasure having you in the salon :)

    2nd August 2022 07:34

  • Deanna B.

    квіт. 22, 2021

  • DC

    Donna C.

    квіт. 3, 2021

    Brooke did an amazing job and I am very happy with the result! Thank you so much!

  • Shana L.

    берез. 31, 2021

  • JC

    Jessica C.

    берез. 30, 2021

  • SO

    Stacey O.

    берез. 26, 2021

    First time there and will definitely be back 😊

  • Gemma O.

    берез. 18, 2021

  • Gemma O.

    берез. 13, 2021

    So happy with my first visit, thanks Alisha :)

  • Nadia M.

    берез. 9, 2021

    Lovely salon. I had a treatment, wash, cut and styled blow dry 🌺 hair is feeling fresh,shiny, soft and healthy. Will definitely be going again Brooke is great!

  • AW

    Adam W.

    лют. 27, 2021

    Great service always feel welcome :)

  • Gaby A.

    лют. 26, 2021

    Always amazing colour /cut/service-thank you Michelle

  • JB

    Jacqui B.

    лют. 13, 2021

    Brooke did a fantastic job, even with the mask on round my ears.

  • KP

    Kate P.

    січ. 12, 2021

  • EM

    Ebony M.

    груд. 24, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more