Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

62 ratings

Filter by rating

59

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LA

    Lobna A.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • YB

    Yasmine B.

    Jan 17, 2021

  • AB

    Ana B.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • SD

    shaza d.

    Jan 10, 2021

  • FC

    FIONA MARIA C.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Doaa M.

    Jan 4, 2021

  • HE

    Habiba E.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • Faeza A.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • Mummal C.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Really good experience. Sabina was fast and efficient and really good at what she does. First time experience and will come back here..

  • Aliaa M.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Jameela is a very professional 👌🏻.

  • SL

    Salma L.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • PK

    Preti K.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • Claudia B.

    Dec 2, 2020

    great wax,great pedicure,amazing hair cut!.

  • fatima m.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Amazing service.

  • Rewa H.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • NK

    Neha K.

    Oct 30, 2020

    This is one of the finest salon I have visited specially value for money for the service they provide. It’s clean, very esthetically decorated and the staff is not just friendly but very professional with their advise. True beauty professionals.

  • Ranim Z.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Nice staff and perfect work.

  • Nabila D.

    Oct 27, 2020

    I’m a regular costumer to their saloon I always get satisfied with Jamila for more than a year now and she knows my hair very well Prices are reasonable 👌 The staff are very friendly Always on time in terms of booking Recommend the saloon ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

  • SC

    Sasha C.

    Oct 22, 2020

    I have been going to this salon for about 6 months now. The girls are very professional and talented. I had my hair done today by Jamila to tone and cut my highlighted hair that had gone brassy, she has done a fantastic job. I am so happy with the colour and it looks so glossy! I highly recommend her and I will be going back for my root colour next month..

  • ME

    Meriam E.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Jamila is a great hairdresser, I always like the way she does my hair I do recommend her..

  • Leanne D.

    Oct 21, 2020

    I love this salon! Always so friendly and attentive! Aisha gives very good massages and the girls pedicures are lovely. The atmosphere is always positive. I’d highly recommend this salon.

  • KC

    Kate C.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Trisha S.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • Michelle S.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Great service..

  • OK

    Ola K.

    Sep 30, 2020

    I like Sabina she’s amazing 🤩.