Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

37 ratings

Filter by rating

36

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KD

    Kelly D.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • MG

    Megan G.

    Nov 6, 2020

  • ES

    Eunice S.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Always a pleasure to go to Cindy... great service with a smile 😊.

  • KD

    Kelly D.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Pieta G.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Cindy is meticulous in her work - I have not experienced another practitioner who takes such care..

  • Linda P.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Great service as always, thanks Cindy..

  • ES

    Eunice S.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Friendly lady, great service 100% recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.

  • Vanessa R.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Thanks Cindy your awesome.

  • EF

    Emma F.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Felt nervous but Cindy made it feel comfortable. Very professional. Would highly recommend. Will be going again.

  • Nicola W.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Awesome, Will be back thank you Richard.

  • Rachelle S.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Lovely service from Cindy ..

  • JT

    Julia T.

    Jun 23, 2020

  • Rachelle S.

    Jun 11, 2020

    Cindy is lovely and very professional Highly recommended..

  • Linda P.

    Jun 9, 2020

    Always great, thanks Cindy..

  • ES

    Eunice S.

    May 28, 2020

    I can highly recommend Cindy’s sugaring services. Less pain than wax and a professional providing the services - wining combination. Thank you very much Cindy..

  • AG

    Anita G.

    May 18, 2020

  • Brad-Anna M.

    May 15, 2020

    I 💕 love my brows so much after getting them done today. Cindy is very professional, knowledgable & friendly. Great service. Highly recommended and I’ll be back again next month!.

  • Sue M.

    May 15, 2020

    Fabulous to see you again!.

  • Michelle C.

    May 15, 2020

    Cindy is always very professional, very pleasant and does amazing beauty therapy..

  • Jasmine J.

    May 14, 2020

  • Lisa P.

    May 13, 2020

    Fantastic service professional and friendly. Cindy is a awesome beautician, great to find someone that you can trust and gives it 110% 😊.

  • Paula-Jo R.

    Jan 21, 2020

  • GM

    Greg M.

    Oct 16, 2019

  • Lisa P.

    Aug 17, 2019

  • GD

    Georgia D.

    Aug 16, 2019