Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

45 ratings

Filter by rating

45

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LD

    Leyla D.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • RT

    Robynn T.

    Apr 6, 2021

  • Carolyn K.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Always a 5 star experience with Bec at Aspara Beauty. Thank you again for my beautiful brows and lashes..

  • KW

    Kerrie-lee W.

    Mar 12, 2021

    I was very uneasy attending my first tattoo appointment but found the entire experience easy due to the calm and professional nature of Bec. She was very reassuring and explained every part of the process, expected results and post treatment management clearly. Would highly recommend. Love my very new brows!.

  • RE

    Rachael E.

    Mar 10, 2021

  • Vicki S.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Very happy with the Time Bec spends getting the shape right before she starts. Very friendly and relaxing experience..

  • SG

    Sophia G.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Bec is brilliant, highly recommend. I’ve been to many salons in the past and had some very mixed experiences however I have complete trust in Bec to take care of my eyebrows..

  • LG

    lynda g.

    Feb 26, 2021

    I was very nervous to start but was made very comfortable end results fantastic would highly recommend.

  • Camilla T.

    Feb 23, 2021

    Best on the coast!.

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • Erin G.

    Feb 16, 2021

    Bec does an amazing job. My lashes always last really well and she is very patient when I can’t lie still. Highly recommended!.

  • SW

    Saige W.

    Feb 3, 2021

  • Liesel L.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Comfortable salon with expert service..

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Meticulous! I had a fabulous experience and will definitely be back!.

  • LD

    Leyla D.

    Nov 23, 2020

  • Wendy D.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Bec did a great job on my eyebrow tattooing. Explained the process all the way through and ensured I was happy with the results at each stage. Thoroughly recommend :).

  • LD

    Leyla D.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • AC

    Amy C.

    Oct 26, 2020

    I still can't stop looking at my eyebrows. In the car, at the shops... I'm so excited about the process I am going to go on with Bec..

  • FW

    Fia W.

    Oct 23, 2020

    I have been going to Bec for a year now. Always super happy with my results..

  • Carolyn K.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Bec is so professional and so personable. I've been 3 times now and I'm always happy with my brows and lashes. Highly recommend!.

  • Stefanie C.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Bex is simply amazing 🥰💓🍀🙏🧘‍♀️.

  • LD

    Leyla D.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Heather C.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Fitted me in at last minute, very friendly lovely home studio happy with service. Had henna eyebrows.

  • Melissa C.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Always a relaxing experience and my brows look fantastic,.