Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

258 ratings

Filter by rating

174

66

13

4

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PM

    Peta-Gay M.

    Sep 27, 2021

  • ND

    Nickesha D.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • Abigail W.

    Sep 24, 2021

  • Abigail J.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Excellent customer service. Friendly staff that offered good advice..

  • KD

    Khadijah D.

    Sep 24, 2021

  • Shari B.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Warm environment... super friendly staff. My hair feels awesome. Will definitely be going back for more treatments.

  • Stephanie D.

    Sep 21, 2021

    Rohanna was always a pleasure, I love the fact that she made sure I knew the products that were used in my hair. Great client and staff conversation.

  • Seiyefa S.

    Sep 21, 2021

    Rohannah was very courteous and efficient.

  • Elizabeth R.

    Sep 16, 2021

    I really enjoyed my experience at Asherlee Naturals with Shevannese today. She was gentle and friendly. She gave me information about what we were doing as we went along and my I left feeling great about my hair! Definitely recommend!.

  • PL

    Pauline L.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Rohanna never disappoint.. Excellent service always.

  • Akira B.

    Sep 16, 2021

    The experience was a great one. I was properly greeted and was treated well by everyone! Process was not too long and Shev had small conversations with me about my hair journey as well as she recommended protective styles and products from the Asherlee brand that would work great for my hair! She also suggested that I took a risk & cut it due to breakage which I don’t regret because I’m loving my hair ! My hair now has the body that I always craved ! 🤍.

  • JANICE G.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • Tricia-Ann S.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Great service from Rohanna..

  • Keeva I.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • MC

    Mickayla C.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • RW

    Renee W.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Tasweika was such a delight for my service today. She was very engaging, courteous and professional. She frequently asked about my comfort, and inquired about any scalp issues/concerns I have which led me to purchase a product to help with my scalp itchiness and dryness. My Asherlee visits are always pleasant, but this was honestly one of the best I've had! Thank you Tassy! 😊.

  • TF

    Toni-Ann F.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • Michelle B.

    Sep 3, 2021

  • Nardia A.

    Sep 2, 2021

    The service is great as always! However the facilities on the other hand are very inconvenient if you drive, given the parking arrangements inside. Just a making recommendation for those who have early (8am) appointments. For security reasons it would be useful if the gate is opened in advance, or customers are contacted to confirm their arrival so this can be facilitated. I do hope this consideration will be heard, as a customer who drives and very safety conscious, I have reduced my visits first and foremost with the pandemic but also due to the current facility parking arrangement..

  • LF

    leslie-ann f.

    Aug 28, 2021

    Rohanna was great, pleasant and professional. Wasn't pleased about being there from 1:30 until 6pm and also I chose a package on the site and still had to pay more when leaving, even though I didn't do anything extra. I will be back and hope tgat Rohanna will do my hair again. Also, I was not told before that I would have had to pay more to use your gelee vs using ecogel. I would have just taken my gelee that was at home from your line..

  • Tamika H.

    Aug 26, 2021

  • Keeva I.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • BM

    Billie-Jean M.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • Carissa B.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Awesome service!.

  • Isha E.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Quite pleased. My hair is healthy, the products are awesome and customer service is excellent..