Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

90 reviews

Filter by rating

64

17

8

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BK

    Bayanda K.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Professional abd friendly service with a smile always. Thanks Flo & Team❤️💜

  • TS

    Tafadzwa S.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Excellent service as usual

  • N

    Norah

    Jan 4, 2023

    Happy client

  • Kym M.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Annie continues to be amazing.

  • Kym M.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Annie is the best! Can't wait for my next treatment.

  • Nishie S.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Annie is great. Her work is amazing.

  • S

    Shakila

    Dec 15, 2022

    Excellent service

  • Jessica S.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Had my nails done with Ru and I couldn’t be happier. She got my shaping, thickness and technique done down to a tee! Seems like I’ve found my new nail doctor. Thank you Ru!

  • N

    ntando

    Dec 3, 2022

    the nails aren’t straight and ugly

  • Crystal R.

    Nov 19, 2022

    In person service was good. But my therapist (Rue) nice young lady lacked technique, she was in a hurry and untidy. My nail started peeling not even a week later and there was thick residue from the acrylic under my nail and nail polish on my fingers. I suggest she undergoes some training. She is however a nice young lady. I had a very pleasant experience with the lady (Anne) who did my feet. She did a great job.

  • DG

    Diane G.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Maryline did a fantastic job. Even suggested the colour for me.

  • DG

    Diane G.

    Oct 17, 2022

    Maryline is great, but she didn't start with me. Will definitely go in for a treatment but only with her.

  • Renee G.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Ru was friendly and did what I asked Love the outcome

  • TM

    Tshepang M.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Annie and Flo are friendly. I enjoyed the service and satisfied with their work. Definitely coming back for them next month ♥️

  • Boitumelo M.

    May 11, 2022

    The lady who did my nails today is the best like I love her she is fantastic

  • Kim V.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Excellent professional staff. My hands and feet always look wonderful. It's so nice to go to a salon and feel welcomed.

  • Boitumelo M.

    Mar 29, 2022

    I missed the lady who doesn’t my nails on the regular she suggest colors and what would suit you today wasnt bad but wasn’t great and even the delay with my toes was just unacceptable i booked a combo so both should of been done to save time.

  • Siné N.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Anne & Flora. Excellent service ladies!

  • NB

    Nicole B.

    Jan 28, 2022

    These ladies are incredible. So efficient, so friendly, so clean! Love my time spent at the salon

  • Nqobile T.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Mariline is the best. Great service

  • TM

    Tariro M.

    Nov 19, 2021

    I lovey nails Trina never dissapoints whatever shape I request she delievers.

  • CD

    Chantelle D.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Beautiful nails exactly what I asked for as always, thank you Ann 😊

  • CD

    Chantelle D.

    Oct 18, 2021

    Having 12 years experience in the industry and travelled the world doing it, Anna managed to leave me speechless. Absolutely brilliant, attentive and such a pleasant experience. I have found my permanent Nail expert and I will Absolutely promote this little gem hidden away in the corner of Northlands shopping centre 😀

  • Krystle S.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Always such a pleasure visiting Artistic Nails. Mary is a superstar.

  • Nqobile T.

    Aug 8, 2021

    Even though my was delayed due to another lady, before me, being late for her appointment, Ann managed to get my nails done speedingly and beautifully. Love my new set.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy