Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

39

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NT

    Naomi T.

    Mar 6, 2022

    Attention to detail and friendly service

  • NK

    Nav K.

    Dec 29, 2021

    I visited Arivon for a Hollywood wax and given the intimate nature of the treatment, I had a great experience. The pain was bearable as a combination of hot wax and strip wax was used which also gave a smooth finish. Danielle was extremely hygienic throughout the treatment as there was no double dipping of the wax stick and she was also very thorough making sure all hairs were removed. After care products used felt brilliant on my skin and there was no wax residue which was great! I will definitely be coming back here regularly for my waxing - highly recommend :)

  • CK

    Charlene K.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • AR

    Alex R.

    Sep 24, 2021

  • Leigh W.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Best waxer in Birmingham! Danielle is so lovely and does an excellent job with the waxing. She is a perfectionist and my wax is virtually pain free. My hair growth has significantly reduced and my skin is super soft for weeks. I highly recommend her to everyone who needs waxing services.

  • SB

    Shervorne B.

    Aug 14, 2021

    I have been going to Danielle for my waxing for about 2 years now. Great results every time, professional service and a nice clean welcoming salon.

  • UA

    Uwaye A.

    Aug 4, 2021

    This is my second time visiting and again it was an amazing experience! I have always been looking for a good hot wax place in Birmingham so I’m glad I’ve found Arivon! Danielle always takes her time to ensure everywhere is properly waxed, asks if I’m happy with what she’s done and explains what she is about to do. Also the background music is amazing lol. Overall 10/10

  • AR

    Alex R.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • NM

    Naima M.

    Jul 17, 2021

    I can't recommend Danielle enough! The results are always perfect and her warm and bubbly attitude puts you at ease straight away.

  • Amit C.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • Parminder K.

    May 29, 2021

  • LW

    Laura W.

    May 29, 2021

    I would 100% recommend Danielle. A great, thorough service and hilarious chat! 😊

  • Waj S.

    May 2, 2021

    Been using Danielle for waxing over the past few years she does a amazing job always happy with the results 👍

  • SB

    Shervorne B.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Great experience from start to finish. The salon is nice, clean and tidy. Danielle made me feel very much at ease throughout my appointment. Would highly recommend Arivon for their waxing services.

  • SS

    Sophia S.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Always professional, kind and does a really great job! My go to for a wax, always.

  • AR

    Alex R.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • KG

    Karina G.

    Sep 25, 2020

  • SO

    Sally O.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • SB

    Shelley B.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Always great service when visiting H&S beauty, lovely catch up Danielle and amazing results! 100% would recommend!!!

  • DZ

    Demetri Z.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • SO

    Sally O.

    Aug 1, 2020

  • SM

    Shazmin M.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Very hygienic. Good quality products. Waxing is great here!

  • Sonica B.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • Amit C.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Perfection

  • KM

    Kat M.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Great service as usual! Danielle is fab, and highly recommend her.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more