Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

129 ratings

Filter by rating

120

8

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Michelle N J.

    May 20, 2022

  • Zakiya W.

    May 20, 2022

  • LG

    Leisha G.

    May 19, 2022

    As I told Gail today in person, I am always happy when I am here (at Aquarius Creations).

  • Kimisha B.

    May 19, 2022

    Great service. My daughter will be back again!

  • Tanya J.

    May 14, 2022

    Excellent service as usual! I was 15 minutes early, yet my service was started. These ladies are the best!

  • CM

    Charice M.

    May 12, 2022

  • KL

    Kayla L.

    May 12, 2022

  • Juliette L.

    May 7, 2022

    The service and results I received when I visited your salon was EXCELLENT. Very relaxing and comfortable and the staff was very polite in making sure I was comfortable. Excellent service.

  • AH

    Alexa H.

    May 6, 2022

    Clean environment, friendly staff, excellent service!!!

  • Michelle N J.

    May 6, 2022

  • aleisha b.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Michelle N J.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • LG

    Leisha G.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Always. Always. Great. Desiree gives the best shampoos and head massages, I am telling you!

  • ND

    NICOLE D.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Got through fast today. Thanks.

  • CM

    Charice M.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • CP

    Charmaine P.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Excellent Service, and I always leave with a style that I am happy with and feeling confident to rock it in public, especially transitioning from my chemical look to now a natural Wash N Go! The stylist always taking into consideration and discuss your hair texture and your requested style giving you the best. Keep up the great work ladies! Customer for life, CP

  • Ms W.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • Marcia L.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Attention to detail, positive approach and suggestive discussion where necessary. The usual AWESOME experience. Always walk away feeling and looking refreshed and renewed.

  • AS

    Ashley S.

    Mar 14, 2022

  • TS

    Tamara S.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • BH

    Bree H.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • Michelle N J.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • JG

    Janelle G.

    Mar 4, 2022

    It was an awesome experience with very hospitable ladies and a very soothing comfortable environment!

  • Sheresse F.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • Helen T.

    Feb 28, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more