Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

197 reviews

Filter by rating

187

8

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SG

    Sophie G.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Amazing place, professional and kind staff ! Highly recommended

  • SK

    Sabrina K.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Excellent facial yet again -- my face is glowing! Thanks so much :)

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Amazing facial with Jacquie

  • H

    Heidi

    Dec 20, 2022

    Carmen was just fantastic and I am making this place (and her) my new regular! Beautifully looks after and takes care of your nails to actually protect them which I really do value 🙏

  • CF

    Christine F.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Charming and professional young lady. Thank you

  • ST

    Sally T.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Lovely visit.. staff are all very friendly, welcoming and informative. Thank you Jackie. See you tomorrow for more! 😁

  • TT

    Terrence t.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Friendly and efficient!! Really happy. Thank you.

  • M

    Mihwa

    Dec 13, 2022

    she is very kind and nice

  • EK

    Elizabeth K.

    Dec 13, 2022

    My daughter really enjoyed her time with Carmen. She did a great job!

  • P

    Paul

    Nov 29, 2022

    Very nice Spa and staff!

  • AT

    Anne T.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Jacque is great!

  • RA

    Ruya A.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Carmen is amazing and so professional! It was my first time waxing and she made it a very comfortable experience. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • LM

    Liza M.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Carmen was brilliant, would highly recommend, thank you!

  • LK

    Leila K.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Lovely facial with Lindsey and always a pleasure to be looked after by the welcoming, professional team at this delightful salon.

  • JB

    Jason B.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Carmen outdoes herself every single time I go to her for my treatment, I can’t recommend her enough :)

  • L

    Lori

    Oct 20, 2022

    Love Jacqie and her salon. I have known her for years. Reasonable prices, warm and skilled staff.

  • P

    Priyanka

    Oct 18, 2022

    Awesome facial , enjoyed it thoroughly

  • AW

    A W.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Wonderful lymphatic drainage massage, just what I needed after a 24 hour flight. Lovely salon atmosphere, expert intuitive therapist. Highly recommend.

  • MN

    Michie N.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Had such a relaxing time there

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Amazing facial as always

  • SO

    Scarlett O.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Incredible! Thank u

  • IP

    Ingar P.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Thank you!!!!

  • SB

    Sangeeta B.

    Sep 15, 2022

    I had the signature facial. Jacquie was very good. She knew what I needed and provided a very good massage. I don't do facials often but my skin felt great after this one. The spa was very clean and the staff was very friendly and professional.

  • MH

    Marie H.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Carmen is a very good therapist

  • IR

    Iliana R.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Amazing experience. Great staff!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy