Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 reviews

Filter by rating

44

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VR

    Victoria R.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Sash did an awesome job on my eyebrows! The new look she gave me made me feel like a new person! It really lifted my spirits!

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    I am so thankful to have gotten the opportunity to enhance your brows. I enjoyed our conversation and was so pleased with your results. Thank you so much for your kind review.

    1st February 2023 01:48

  • TW

    Tiffany W.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Sash, have a very clean facility and professional, and dedicated to giving her clients the best look for their face! She was very patient with me and gave me great results!

  • Sharita R.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Another great brow appointment with Sash. She does a great job in a relaxing environment.

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    So happy to see you again and thank you for your wonderful review.

    1st February 2023 01:45

  • TP

    Temika P.

    Jan 13, 2023

    She’s very professional and friendly. I made a mistake and went a day ahead of my appointment. She was not there when I arrived, (close early) . She was a nice enough to come back to work , for my consultation. She goes above and beyond your expectations

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Thank you so much for your review. I enjoyed our consultation and happy you decided to book your PMU appointment.

    1st February 2023 01:44

  • CS

    Curstine S.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Very nice and clean. Professional environment and a good way to relax while getting your eyebrows done so beautifully

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Thank you for your kind review. I enjoyed meeting you and doing your brows. My job is to give the best results to my client in a relaxing spa like atmosphere and I’m so happy you were able to get that. Happy Holidays🎄

    27th December 2022 18:49

  • Sharita R.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Brow Cleanup. Left with well defined, clean brows.

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Thank you🎄

    27th December 2022 19:10

  • Racquel S.

    Dec 23, 2022

    I love my lashes!! Very natural looking which is what I wanted!! Sash is fantastic.. a true Artist!! I highly recommend Aphros beauty!!!

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Always a pleasure and thank you for bringing your beautiful girls. Happy Holidays🎄

    27th December 2022 19:10

  • TW

    Tiffany W.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Great consultation with Sash! She’s very friendly and knowledgeable about micro blading.

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Thank you Tiffany, Can’t wait to see you back. Thank you for your review and happy holidays🎄

    27th December 2022 19:09

  • KL

    Keisha L.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Loving 🥰 my touch up and my uplifted eye lashes. Sash made sure I was comfortable and relaxed during the duration of the service.

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Love, loved your results! As always thank you for your review and trying the lash lift. All the best for the holidays🎄

    27th December 2022 19:08

  • L

    Layla

    Dec 17, 2022

    I’m a new woman

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Thank you. Can’t wait to be able to give you even better results with PMU. Happy Holidays 🎄

    27th December 2022 19:05

  • BS

    Bonita S.

    Dec 16, 2022

    The Henna brow experience was so relaxing and I am pleased with my results! Thank you again Sash for a wonderful session and beautiful brows!🥰

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    It’s always a pleasure! As usual enjoy our conversation and making my client relaxed and happy.

    27th December 2022 19:04

  • CS

    Candice S.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Amazing Amazing!! Was so very happy with my results . Specially after considering what she had to cover and fix from previous tattoos. She is very professional and great person all around! Highly recommended!!

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Thank you for choosing me for your beauty needs. It was an honor, and it made me so happy that you were happy and pleased with the results. I will see you soon for your touch up. Happy Holidays🎄

    27th December 2022 19:01

  • CS

    Curstine S.

    Dec 10, 2022

    I am so glad that I decided to try Aphros Beauty. I had the best experience with my eyebrows. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you Sash🙏🏽❤️🙏🏽

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Thank you again. Always a pleasure.

    27th December 2022 18:54

  • Sharita R.

    Dec 3, 2022

    I had a brow cleanup and for the first time, a lash lift. I didn't want to use artificial lashes and a lash lift was a good alternative. As always, Sash is a pro and made me feel completely comfortable throughout the process. I left with longer and darker lashes. This morning I woke up to perfect brows and my lashes look like I'd applied mascara, but I didn't. I can honestly say I woke up like this!

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    It was great seeing you again and being given another opportunity to do your brows. So happy you loved your lash lift.

    27th December 2022 18:53

  • KL

    Keisha L.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Touch up by Sash was nothing but the best! My brows looks as if it was a fresh ombré.

  • Sharita R.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Had my follow up appointment yesterday. Just like my first appointment, Sash was the ultimate professional and my brows look amazing!

  • LW

    Linda W.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Professional service very skilled and a pleasant experience and my lashes look beautiful.

  • KL

    Keisha L.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Sash is awesome!!! Best service I have experienced in a long time. She is generous, courteous, and knowledgeable. I went for a shape up and she took her time and completed the task in a reasonable, fashionable, and efficient manner. She is the best - hands down!

  • AT

    Angie T.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Sasha did an amazing job with my touch up. She took her time and was very thorough. If you are considering permanent makeup you must go see Sasha, you will enjoy the experience and results.

  • JT

    Judy T.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Sash was amazing. She explained everything she was doing throughout the process. She paid close attention to detail and I absolutely love my brows.

  • Sharita R.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Great experience with Aphros Beauty and Sash yesterday. She has a lovely, private office setting and made me feel comfortable during the process (I was a lil anxious). The result is beautiful. Brows really do frame your face and give you a polished look. Not having to worry about my brows this morning was a joy!

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Sharita, Thank you so much for your review. I’m happy with the results it gave and you looked amazing. Happy you were able to just wake and go. Looking forward to seeing you for your touch up soon🌷

    15th October 2022 01:10

  • Sharita R.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Good consultation. Can't wait to see the results of my appointment.

  • LG

    Latausha G.

    Sep 14, 2022

    It’s always a pleasure to have my brows done by Sash!! Clean, very relaxing environment and I absolutely love my brows 💕💕She definitely aim to please

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    Thank you again for letting me pamper you and beautifying your brows again. I had so much fun working on them. Thank you for your review.🤗

    15th September 2022 06:18

  • PW

    Paige W.

    Sep 13, 2022

    OMG!!!! I just love your eyebrows. I got the ombre/Microblading combination and can't believe what a difference it makes. My makeup routine is much faster, and I love my new look. Sash is amazing. She is very professional, friendly and meticulous. Her studio is very nice and comfortable. The healing process was fast and easy. Sash provided the after-care cream. I can't wait for my 6 weeks touch up. I have found my permanent makeup artist for life.

  • CT

    Charlotte T.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Ms. Sash is a brilliant young entrepreneur who has the passion for Health & Wellness in general and is now focusing on managing the care, styling and beauty of your eyebrows. I initially was nervous about receiving the Ombre service although I have been wanting to get them for months! Once Sash completed my Ombre look, I was totally amazed at the quality and shape. They looked beautiful. Sash was super professional and explained the entire process as she went and most of all made me feel very comfortable. If you're looking for someone who specializes in Ombrae eyebrows - Sash is your girl!!!

    Sash Pike

    Sash Pike

    I cannot say how grateful I am to receive such a wonderful review and gotten the chance to meet you. It was an absolute pleasure! I’m happy you loved your ombré as you sure rocked them beautifully. Enjoy them and see you soon for the touch up🌷

    29th August 2022 12:20

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy