Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

57 reviews

Filter by rating

56

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LW

    Lee-anne W.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Great service thank you

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    Thanks Lee-Anne 💜

    24th January 2023 11:46

  • Teresa L.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Beautiful service as always

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    Thanks so much Teresa. 💗

    11th January 2023 12:06

  • Brenda H.

    Jan 8, 2023

    relaxing and lovely service

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    Thankyou Brenda 💞

    11th January 2023 12:07

  • TO

    Tracey O.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Anita makes you feel welcome and comfortable, her work is amazing we are so happy with the results💕 Anita’s skill and detail are exceptional if she not 100% happy she will re do the nail.

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    I’m so glad you’re happy. Thankyou Tracey. 💜😊

    11th January 2023 12:08

  • K

    Kirily

    Dec 15, 2022

    Thankyou again xx

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    💖😊💜

    15th December 2022 10:26

  • Brenda H.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Lovely service as always

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    Thanks Brenda, always a pleasure 🥰

    7th November 2022 04:44

  • JA

    Jackie A.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Always friendly and professional!

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    😍💜

    3rd October 2022 08:30

  • JA

    Jackie A.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Anita is always very friendly and professional. Great service!

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    Thanks Jackie, we have a great time 🤗

    11th January 2023 12:10

  • PW

    Patricia W.

    May 13, 2022

    Thank you. Enjoyed my visit. 😀😀😀

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    😍❤️🤩

    11th January 2023 12:11

  • Mel T.

    Feb 1, 2022

    Very thorough, friendly and priced appropriately. Thanks Again

    Anita Berry

    Anita Berry

    Thanks Mel, 🤩😊🤩

    11th January 2023 12:12

  • NK

    Nannette K.

    Dec 28, 2021

    Love her work!

  • TD

    Tegan D.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Absolutely love Anita’s service

  • LB

    Lynette B.

    Sep 27, 2021

    I found Anita friendly and fantastic at my nails I will be back again I recommend her to anybody that is looking for someone that knows her service and is very friendly

  • Teresa L.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Great friendly service

  • CW

    Cathy W.

    Sep 10, 2021

    Never had my nails done before and they look great! Definitely will be back.

  • MJ

    Melissa J.

    Aug 16, 2021

    Another great service and very happy with my dip nails and nail art thankyou!!

  • Phillipa B.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Anita is friendly and professional. Her workspace is clean and tidy and she provided a great service and the desired result 👌🏻

  • KO

    Kirby O.

    Apr 15, 2021

    First time going to Anita and I can say I definitely will be back! Excellent Service & very happy with everything. Won't be disappointed.

  • LB

    Leanne B.

    Mar 30, 2021

    Anita is friendly and welcoming, she is a perfectionist when it comes to nails. Thank you Anita 😊

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Feb 23, 2021

    Anita makes you feel very relaxed while she is working on you.... whether it’s fingers, toes or eyes. I’m very happy with her work.

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Dec 21, 2020

    My first visit and was very impressed. Very friendly and professional service. Thoroughly recommend Anita’s services.

  • CD

    Catherine D.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Anita is excellent. Very caring and a perfectionist in her work.

  • AE

    Andrea E.

    Nov 19, 2020

    Eyebrows and eyelashes look fantastic

  • AE

    Andrea E.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Love my eyebrows and lash tint

  • Ingrid G.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Anita is a perfectionist. Thanks for helping me to restore my nails.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy