Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

8 ratings

Filter by rating

8

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Cristina R.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Very happy with the service and very professional!! After 2 week I look at least 10 years younger! I really appreciate her patience to take me through the whole procedure!!! I highly recommend Angelina, and definitely will gonna go back ( this was my 4th time already )❤️❤️

  • Marina M.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Angelina done an amazing job Really happy with my filler results She has so much patience and professionalism Thank you so much x

  • Helen V.

    Oct 26, 2021

    5 stars doesn’t quite justify the great treatment I’ve had, but hopefully it will others get an idea of how amazing Angelina is. Thank you for the treatment.

  • VS

    Veronica S.

    Oct 26, 2021

    So happy with my results! My lips are looking amazing and the experience I had was great, she explained everything which made me feel very comfortable. I truly recommend Angelina White Aesthetics! I am looking forward my next appointment!

  • VIS S.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Wonderful experience. I was nervous as I had not had this type of treatment before. I had the treatment for hyperhidrosis. The procedure was painless . I am looking forward to book again soon for other treatments as well . Angelina was very knowledgeable, attentive and helpful.

  • GF

    Georgiana F.

    Oct 26, 2021

    I was very impressed by angelinawhiteaesthetics ,felt like it was the first time someone was actually looking towards my needs and providing excellent advice and results . Most importantly I felt safe, secure and sure I was in the hands of a specialist, really recommend 👄

  • Nora P.

    Oct 18, 2021

    As a first time customer, Angelina was very sweet, nice and kind, answered all my questions, went through the process with me, explained everything and of course, overall she did a great job with my lips, it looks fabulous. 🙌🏼😊🤩 I highly recommend her, she is very professional.

  • Seth W.

    Oct 16, 2021

    What a great experience this was for me. This was the first time I ever had any sort of aesthetic treatment and I had many concerns. Angelina took the time to explain everything, and even suggested what was better suited for me. She made me feel so relaxed and was very reassuring when doing the treatment. I don't often leave reviews, but I'm just glad I found her. Plus I'm sure the results will be amazing too.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more