Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

227 ratings

Filter by rating

227

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JH

    Joanne H.

    Aug. 13, 2022

  • SP

    Sharon P.

    Aug. 13, 2022

    I was super excited to have Edward Scissorhands, return from her holiday! Angela means Angel with Scissors ✂️ 💖 and clippers in my opinion! Seriously talented, Seriously funny human 😆 💞 Thank you Ange, I am one happy being now 😊 xx

  • IK

    Ingrid K.

    Aug. 11, 2022

  • julia w.

    Aug. 6, 2022

    Levi was welcoming , and listened to what I needed with my appointment today .... her cutting skills are fabulous and I wasn't rushed at all . As this was my first time at the salon I was very impressed and will b3 considering having my colour done soon

  • LW

    Leanne W.

    Aug. 4, 2022

    FABULOUS 🤩 Thank you Levi xx

  • KB

    Kate B.

    Aug. 4, 2022

    This was my first time for a full head highlight colour at Angela Lewis. Levi was fabulous and talked me through all the different shades she was going to put through and which woukd create a cooler or warmer look. I had four colours put through and the end result was a very natural look with all the different colours blending perfectly. Am so very happy with it, will definitely be going back, thank you Levi!

  • KB

    karen B.

    Aug. 3, 2022

  • SJ

    Sou J.

    Juli 30, 2022

  • ZH

    Zoe H.

    Juli 30, 2022

  • Gaynor G.

    Juli 30, 2022

    Thanks Levi for using your magic to make my hair look amazing, as always x

    Levi

    Levi

    Thank you lovely xxx

    30th July 2022 19:01

  • Dee S.

    Juli 29, 2022

    Levi

    Levi

    Thanks

    30th July 2022 19:01

  • BH

    Bridget H.

    Juli 27, 2022

    I really love my hair! It looks fab with a really glossy finish and lots of volume which is hard to do in my hair and the stylist was lovely. Thank you!

    Levi

    Levi

    Thank you :) xx

    28th July 2022 22:05

  • JE

    Julie E.

    Juli 23, 2022

    With Angela away on holiday Hannah stepped up to the bar and did a magnificent job on my hair! Thank you Hannah 👍

  • LB

    Lorna B.

    Juli 15, 2022

    Amazing friendly staff, left super happy with a fresh new hairstyle & a lovely bright colour. Highly recommend fab experience thank you 😊

    Angela Lewis

    Angela Lewis

    Thanks for a great review xxxxx Gotta say, your hair did look awesome… keep a look out for your pics being posted on our page xxxx

    15th July 2022 16:37

  • Paul W.

    Juli 14, 2022

    Excellent, as always. Thank you!

    Angela Lewis

    Angela Lewis

    💋💋💋💋

    15th July 2022 16:37

  • AL

    Anna L.

    Juli 14, 2022

    Amazing short haircut done by angela so pleased with cut colour and finish, great team make you feel very welcome and give great advice so glad i chosel0

    Angela Lewis

    Angela Lewis

    Thanks Anna. Loved restyling your hair and giving you a head turning shirt cut xxx Angela xxx

    15th July 2022 06:16

  • AC

    Aimee C.

    Juli 8, 2022

    Managed to get my hair done right at the end of the day, past when the salon should have closed, because my other hairdresser cancelled on me last minute. Very grateful to the girls for staying late to help us out & I'm also more than happy with my haircut from Lexi!

    Lexi

    Lexi

    Was lovely meeting you! Thank you so much for your lovely review. Hope to see you again soon.

    9th July 2022 11:49

  • Tracey A.

    Juli 8, 2022

    Always a five star experience!

    Angela Lewis - Architects of Hair

    Angela Lewis - Architects of Hair

    Thank you xxx

    9th July 2022 11:45

  • Julie W.

    Juli 5, 2022

    Love my hair thank you lexi!!! Lovely blonde highlights cut n blow. Highly recommend. Very nice salon.

    Lexi

    Lexi

    It’s a pleasure!!! Thank you.

    9th July 2022 11:50

  • ZT

    Zoe T.

    Juli 2, 2022

    Levi is a fab hairdresser. Gives my fine thin lifeless grey hair a really good shape and colour. Thank you!

    Levi

    Levi

    Thank you :) xx

    16th July 2022 08:11

  • TF

    Tracey F.

    Juli 2, 2022

    Another great colour & cut by Levi ❤️ this place all the girls super friendly and really look after you 🤩

    Levi

    Levi

    Thank you :)

    16th July 2022 08:12

  • Sandra M.

    Juli 1, 2022

    Levi always delivers, another amazing cut and blow dry.

    Levi

    Levi

    Thank you lovely :)

    16th July 2022 08:12

  • Amy C.

    Juni 29, 2022

    I’ve been looking for a new hairdresser for the last couple of years, And I’ve just found her!! Hann was great, and did a wonderful cut!! Thank you so much!

  • Paul W.

    Juni 25, 2022

    Excellent, as always!

  • Stuart B.

    Juni 25, 2022

    Great haircut, friendly staff

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more