Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

53

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CG

    Caroline G.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Always great

  • VA

    Vonnie A.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Amazing as always 🙂

  • Elaine M.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Amazing as always for my extensions maintenance and tinsel. Always a pleasure to get a catch up with Amanda xx

  • Linda S.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • Aisha M.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • KC

    Kayleigh C.

    May 6, 2022

  • Sarah T.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Elaine M.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Great as always!

  • Elaine M.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Great as always!

  • KS

    Kay S.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Great service as normal always feel great after a visit from my favourite hairdresser/ beautician, she just the best x

  • CL

    Catherine L.

    Mar 11, 2022

  • Honor G.

    Feb 23, 2022

  • LM

    Lorraine M.

    Dec 22, 2021

  • Diane M.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Fantastic job as always

  • Stephanie C.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Love how patients she is with my kids when it was their turn for a cut and her doggie kept my kids busy so I could get my hair done! Defo recommend 💕

  • MM

    Mary M.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Did a fantastic job of all 3 of us my daughters hair doesn't normally keep the curls as long .Highly recommended

  • May M.

    Dec 9, 2021

    👍as usual x

  • KC

    Kayleigh C.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Another great service eye brow wax and tint and a hair cut

  • LM

    Lola M.

    Oct 19, 2021

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Amazing service, highly recommend

  • Honor G.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • Diane M.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Fab as always

  • LM

    Lynsey M.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Amazing as always 😀

  • Stephanie C.

    Sep 7, 2021

    Loved how patient Amanda was with my girls 100% recommend

  • KC

    Kayleigh C.

    Sep 1, 2021

    Another fantastic service from Amanda 1st in a long time went natural colour (brown) and I love it. ❤

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more