Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

10 ratings

Filter by rating

10

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MC

    Michie C.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Amelia is very professional and knows her stuff. Helped sort out my hair after and I shaved it off for charity.

  • TB

    Tracy B.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Amelia is awesome! She listens to what I want and I value her advice. I always come out of her salon and my hair looks and feels amazing. 100% recommend, definitely visit xx.

  • Marriam B.

    Aug 15, 2020

  • VW

    Vivien W.

    Aug 8, 2020

    I Fully trust Amelia with my hair. She tells you at point of consultation what your hair needs and let’s you decide what you would like to do without pressure. I personally am always happy to let Amelia cut off what my hairs needs to make it healthy as that way I always get the best results and leave with healthy, shiny hair that’s stays in the best condition, which has helped me grow it beautifully long. All staff at Amelia ford hair are friendly and the atmosphere in the salon is always welcoming. The salon is fully cleaned and safe with new coronavirus restrictions followed strictly..

  • PP

    Patricia P.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Jul 25, 2020

    A very warm pleasant atmosphere! Friendly staff Listened to my requirements Excellent Customet Service Thank you Amelia.

  • MH

    Mandy H.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Lovely to see you Amelia. Thank you for my transformation!!.

  • TH

    Tina H.

    Jul 11, 2020

    As usual 100% satisfied with my hair, I cannot recommend Amelia enough. Thankyou for fitting me in..

  • CC

    Caroline C.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Lovely experience for my son. Thank you.

  • KK

    Kitty K.

    Jul 7, 2020