Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

67 ratings

Filter by rating

64

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Izabela S.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Ambassade de la Beaute is my favorite day Spa in Geneva. Atmosphere is wonderful, everyone is friendly, professional and make my stay at the Spa precious. I also adore the interiors, classic Parisian, elegant and sophisticated..

  • KC

    Kuperfis C.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • HL

    Hind L.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • PB

    Priscilla B.

    Oct 29, 2020

    I have been familiar to the brand products for over a decade. For my first visit I was amazed with the details, the super nice welcoming and specially the expertise and quality of the treatment. I will be coming very often ! Bravo.

  • SP

    Sonia P.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Elizabeth M.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Les filles sont super gentille et tres professionnelles. Je recommende!.

  • JT

    Josefine T.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Magnifique soin du visage avec Mégane 🤩.

  • VS

    Victoria S.

    Oct 5, 2020

  • AH

    Aliaksandra H.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Very attentive and professional service!.

  • RT

    Rachel T.

    Oct 2, 2020

    A real treat and totally worth it. What an amazing treatment and my skin feels and looks amazing this morning. Thanks so much. I’ll be back.

  • Anastasia R.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Excellent comme d'habitude!.

  • NM

    Nigar M.

    Sep 28, 2020

    I enjoyed Virginie’s service. Thanks..

  • ST

    Sofia T.

    Sep 26, 2020

    I adored the treatment with Meghane! The skin looks great and I feel so rested. Will continue to take care of my skin at home with the RB products that were hand picked for me. Thanks !.

  • KT

    Kat T.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • KC

    Kuperfis C.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Charlotte V.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • Tatiana B.

    Sep 15, 2020

    The best facial ever! My face is lifted and glowing after Second Skin facial..

  • CL

    CLEMENCE L.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Merci Megane pour ce soin. Tout était absolument parfait..

  • Tatiana B.

    Sep 9, 2020

    An amazing Biologique Recherche facials, effective body care and the best manicure, pedicure with Fedua brand..

  • Anastasia R.

    Sep 7, 2020

  • GB

    Greta B.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • Caroline H.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Warm welcoming and excellent services and products!.

  • Charlotte V.

    Aug 31, 2020

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Aug 27, 2020

    This is the best beauty place in town. Amazing treatment of Boost vip o2 today made my skin perfect!!! Thank u so much!!.

  • CL

    CLEMENCE L.

    Aug 20, 2020