Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

22 ratings

Filter by rating

22

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JK

    Joanne K.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • CP

    Chloe P.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • LA

    Laura A.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • SB

    Sophie B.

    Nov 2, 2020

    As always Amanda’s massage was incredible. Just the right amount of pressure to release the lockdown knots. And of course not forgetting the magic tuning fork ! Such a restorative treatment. Thank you.

  • JK

    Joanne K.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Amazing as always!.

  • ER

    Eva R.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • TN

    Tracey N.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Actually one of the best massages ever!.

  • LA

    Laura A.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Amazing massage, I would recommend Amanda to everybody!.

  • AK

    Aine K.

    Oct 28, 2020

    I've been having signature massages with Amanda for the past couple of months. The combination of reiki, massage and sound healing is so relaxing. She's an excellent masseuse but she also helps me completely switch off and let go of anything negative. A must for anyone on a healing journey..

  • Victoria M.

    Oct 23, 2020

    This was my first time trying a sound bath, I absolutely loved it and strongly recommend for anyone who struggles to switch their brain off for an hour of true relaxation. I find it very difficult to meditate normally, and found the immersive use of different sounds really helped with my anxiety and stomach issues. I am. am so glad that I managed to get this appointment before lock down..

  • NB

    Nia B.

    Oct 17, 2020

    The most incredible 2 hours! Amanda was so lovely and instantly made me feel relaxed and at ease. The treatments were out of this world. The massage and facial were heavenly!!! I had never had reiki or sound healing before and I was sceptical but I left feeling relaxed, uplifted and filled with happy thoughts and positivity. All my anxiety and grief I had been carrying in my mind and body had been lifted. I can’t thank Amanda enough!.

  • KP

    Katharine P.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Had the most wonderful treatment with Amanda- fantastic pressure for massage, and she really used her intuition to work on areas I needed more focus on. Will definitely be booking in again soon!.

  • NT

    Natalie T.

    Oct 12, 2020

    I’ve been searching for a good masseuse for years. I’ve finally found one in Amanda. She truly has gifted hands! 💯 have booked my next a/p with her 🙏🏼.

  • Victoria M.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Absolutely wonderful. Amanda is so welcoming and the signature massage was excellent. I couldn't fault it. Also teh Reiki and Sound bath was something different but really effective to destress.

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Absolutely loved my treatment with Amanda. She is so warm and welcoming and the room itself is incredibly cosy and calming. Felt leaps and bounds better after my deep tissue massage, thank you so much x.

  • BT

    Bethan T.

    Sep 25, 2020

    I had the signature massage with facial and it was honestly one of the best treatments I’ve had. With a newborn baby this was exactly what I needed. I’ll be booking another massage very soon!.

  • JK

    Joanne K.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Amazing experience! Would highly recommend!.

  • LM

    Lindsay M.

    Sep 18, 2020

    A cosy, quiet and warm space to relax and feel away from it all.

  • MK

    Michelle K.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Really good massage and super nice person. Keep coming back.

  • AK

    Aine K.

    Aug 28, 2020

    I had a signature massage with Amanda incorporating sound healing and reiki. She tailored the treatment to work on problem areas I'd identified. It was so wonderfully relaxing and quietened my mind at a very difficult time. I'd definitely recommend for anyone in need of physical or emotional healing..

  • VT

    Victoria T.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Amanda is fantastic. Best wax I’ve ever had 👍🏼.

  • HC

    Hanna C.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Amanda is so talented, friendly and down to earth. She’s an amazing therapist; she really listens and acts on what you need. Especially after lockdown, I was so happy to get on that massage table!.