Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

79 ratings

Filter by rating

77

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PE

    Pam E.

    Mar 10, 2021

  • SL

    Stacey L.

    Mar 8, 2021

    Amanda is absolutely amazing. So easy and my hair looks fabulous!!! I also need to credit her salon chairs.... I got a massage and feel asleep while my colour was setting!!! Thanks you for the pamper ❤️.

  • KH

    Kathleen H.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • CS

    Callie S.

    Mar 4, 2021

    I love going to see Amanda. She is always friendly without being pushy and is always attentive to your comfort..

  • Caryl O.

    Feb 9, 2021

    Great job Amanda.

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Jan 31, 2021

    I always leave Amanda feeling wonderful. She always listens and does exactly what I want. Always a good chat and laugh too!.

  • PE

    Pam E.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Always the best !.

  • Dee T.

    Dec 12, 2020

    always a fantastic experience, very personalised care and attention to detail. I am SO SO SO happy with my hair, and know that Amanda is open to discussing any new directions I want to take with it..

  • SN

    Sharni N.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Always impeccable service and loved my new hair colour and style. Amanda always takes the time to listen to what I want and negotiates that with what I need..

  • PE

    Pam E.

    Nov 23, 2020

  • PP

    Pamela P.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Always wonderful, Amanda! Thank you for my shiny, bouncy waves. I’ll look forward to taking a seat again in the new year!.

  • RH

    Rylee H.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Amanda is so lovely, and her home salon is beautiful. I had a welcoming experience, and my hair turned out amazing. I will definitely be going back!.

  • PH

    Pia H.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Friendly, professional, caring and attentive to details, very personal and great chat, so happy with my haircut again! I would never go to someone else. Thanks Amanda!.

  • Vicki W.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Excellent haircut. Convenient location. Friendly..

  • Caryl O.

    Oct 12, 2020

    As always 👍😊🤗🌷.

  • PE

    Pam E.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Always an enjoyable experience !.

  • Leanne S.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • KC

    Kathy C.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • Caryl O.

    Aug 30, 2020

    She is tops!!!.

  • EK

    Eloise K.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • Leanne S.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Amanda always puts her client's needs first..

  • SN

    Suzanne N.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Everything was great very happy.

  • PE

    Pam E.

    Jul 19, 2020

  • SN

    Sharni N.

    Jul 13, 2020

    Always the professional, and always come out looking better than I could hope for..

  • Jody S.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Amanda is a brilliant hairdresser!! She cuts everyone in our families hair so amazingly!!! We love her!!!.