Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

106 ratings

Filter by rating

106

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RH

    Ryan H.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • DM

    Daniel M.

    Feb 9, 2022

  • Matthew H.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Great haircut, great chat, my new barbers for sure👍

  • Joaquin M.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Happy new year

  • Joaquin M.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Thank you for going the extra mile and trimming my beard even when I realised that I did not book this service for my appointment today. Much appreciated! 🙂 Merry Christmas Rebecca & Arlene! Joaquin.

  • Joaquin M.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Thank you Rebecca. I really like my haircut! J.

  • Joaquin M.

    Oct 14, 2021

    I had and excellent haircut 🙂

  • SB

    Sever B.

    Sep 4, 2021

    Enjoyed a luxury hot towel beard trim and head shave today at Alpha Male Barbers. Rebecca is an amazing pro, she's restored the order after two years of pandemic induced uncontrolled overgrowth. The banter, first class as always. Glad to come back as a regular. Hats off ladies.

  • Joaquin M.

    Sep 3, 2021

    An excellent haircut as always! 😌 Thank you!

  • Alistair C.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Amazing as always, and good chat and laughter

  • Joaquin M.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Really happy with my haircut and my beard! Thank you!😄

  • Raymond P.

    May 15, 2021

    Great haircut and banter. They've recently done training in eyebrows too if you need yours done, or just want rid of a mono brow

  • ST

    Steven T.

    May 15, 2021

    My boy won’t go anywhere else now, absolutely loves his new haircut and staff are the best as ever!

  • NB

    Nathanael B.

    May 14, 2021

  • David M.

    May 7, 2021

  • Andy M.

    May 7, 2021

  • MW

    Martin W.

    May 7, 2021

  • SB

    Santiago B.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Greg M.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Friendly as ever, good chat, great cut!

  • Aarron H.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • SG

    Stuart G.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • SD

    Simon D.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • AC

    Andrew C.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Colin C.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Great as usual. And Top bants!

  • Jack B.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Very polite and good at what they do. Been getting my hair cut here for a while and it’s always been a pleasant experience.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more