Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

132 ratings

Filter by rating

132

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SI

    SanDee I.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Ally did an amazing job as usual. I’m so happy and excited with my Christmas nails! ❤️💚

  • KS

    Kendrah S.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Absolutely loved the time I spent in the studio. Cozy, welcoming, and incredibly inspiring. 10/10 would recommend 😉

  • Taylor L.

    Nov 17, 2022

    How do I copy/paste "amazing" and "all of the other great things I've said before" into this comment box from previous reviews? Ally hit the nail on the head, pun VERY intended, with a design that matches what's important to me and was in my mind leading up to this appointment!

  • AF

    Alana F.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Syd is the best! My nails are fab and she’s so lovely to chat with during the appt! Ten out of ten would recommend!

  • SS

    Sam S.

    Nov 12, 2022

    So thorough! So professional. So much care. Thank you!

  • JN

    Jenna N.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Syd was so awesome! I was nervous as I had gotten use to a different nail lady, but her work spoke for herself and I was so impressed with my nails!! Can’t wait to get my next set! The whole studio was so cute and clean as well!! Love this space!

  • JD

    Jovana D.

    Nov 3, 2022

    It’s always a good time getting your nails done by Syd and the end result is even better. Highly recommend!

  • Jasmine B.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Ally always goes above and beyond to make sure my nails are beautiful!

  • SI

    SanDee I.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Always look forward to my appts with Ally. She’s the best! 💖

  • Bryce H.

    Oct 18, 2022

    First time getting my nails done, won’t be my last, bc Syd was amazing ✨

  • KG

    Kaela G.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Syd was amazing! Gave her the freedom to decide the design and they turned out absolutely fantastic, I love them!

  • Shei A.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Love, love my nails! They’re exactly what I wanted .

  • Samantha B.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Syd is amazing. I’ve been following her work for awhile so I knew she was talented but WOW!! My lil nails have never felt so cool and they also feel very normal and healthy after the “structured gel” treatment. Ally G studio is also a really great and clean space.

  • GH

    Gillian H.

    Sep 29, 2022

    As always, so amazing!! She’s such an incredible artist 💜

  • SS

    Sam S.

    Sep 24, 2022

    AllyG was very welcoming, professional, and fun to chat with! Incredibly talented and creative. Lovely studio too. I absolutely recommend AllyG!

  • Claire M.

    Sep 24, 2022

    LOVE my nails! Syd has amazing attention to detail. Her studio is kept clean and she was great company, will be coming back for more :)

  • Amy T.

    Sep 20, 2022

    First time getting my nails done with Syd! So happy with my nail experience, and I have reasonably high expectations. I love how they handled the nail foundation, my nail shape and attention to details. Took a little longer, but I am In love with my gorgeous oatmeal chrome nails!

  • Taylor L.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Absolutely in love with how Ally can erase any uncertainty I had between what I want and what I need! Usually, a vague motivation and her creativity are enough to leave me beyond happy. This time, a relatively generic inspiration *with a necessary stipulation* had me uncertain if I'll be left feeling the same way, but Ally quickly proved to be able to do stunning work, as always!

  • KS

    Katie S.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Let Ally do her artists choice, if you can. I've chosen it a few times and the glorious stuff she comes up with. Never, ever disappoints!!!!!!

  • AB

    Alex B.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Felt pampered and Ally’s got a fine eye for detail. Would definitely come back!

    Ally Goertzen

    Ally Goertzen

    Thank-you so much Alex! It was a pleasure meeting you today 😊

    7th September 2022 23:41

  • Shelby M.

    Aug 23, 2022

    I had an amazing first experience!! I felt very comfortable and learned so much about the health of my nails. I loved that I was informed about every step of the process and I am SO happy with the results. My nails look amazing and will bring me a lil boost of joy in my day every time I look at them. Can’t wait to come back!

  • Taylor L.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Fantastic as always. Not sure how to translate how nice my most recent set of nails is and what it means to me in a way that makes for an effective review, but here we are.

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    Jul 28, 2022

    I will only go to ally for my nails !

  • Taylor L.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Beautiful set as always. I could gush about them just like every other time, but this time I'll say there's candy, I'm smiling, and I'm proud to wear these gorgeous nails!

  • LW

    Lydia W.

    Jul 23, 2022

    AllyG!!! Does the funnest designs , in the safest space!!!!! 😃😃

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more