Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

80 ratings

Filter by rating

79

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LG

    Luisa G.

    Nov 29, 2022

    I always enjoy my appointment with Tanya 😊

  • meetinder k.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Tanya is superb at her job!! She knows so much about everything :)

  • Joyce R.

    Nov 9, 2022

    as always.... a lovely experience!

    ES

    Erika Scott

    Thank you so much I truly appreciate you as a client and a friend

    10th November 2022 15:42

  • LG

    Luisa G.

    Nov 1, 2022

    My appointments are always pleasurable and the staff are amazing

  • CT

    Chris T.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Thank you soooo much!

  • SL

    Susan L.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Talented, friendly staff. Not busy. No waiting

  • C

    Chris

    Oct 18, 2022

    Erika always takes the time to provide excellent service and results.

  • LG

    Luisa G.

    Oct 4, 2022

    The staff are always so friendly and I always have a pleasant experience

  • T

    Terri

    Oct 4, 2022

    As always Erika goes above and beyond for me. Great results and great expetience

  • K

    Karen

    Sep 20, 2022

    Awesome as always

  • T

    Terri

    Sep 15, 2022

    Always relaxing and professional. Erika is honest and never pushy with her treatments or products.

  • L

    Luisa

    Sep 6, 2022

    Such friendly and awesome service !!! It is always a pleasurable experience

  • MK

    Meetinder K.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Tanya is a wonderful person.. she explains everything so nicely in detail.. you dont have any questions in ur mind after.. or google anything 😁 she is the best!!

  • TR

    Tanelle R.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Friendly staff.

  • TR

    Tanelle R.

    Aug 23, 2021

    Friendly staff!

  • Julianne M.

    Aug 16, 2021

    Always a great experience with Tanya.

  • Saira V.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. I don’t hesitate to trust all my skin care needs to Allure!

  • CR

    Connie R.

    Jul 14, 2021

    As always a great experience.

  • FM

    Francesca M.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Tanya was great, she made the experience as comfortable as possible and was a pleasure to talk to!

  • KM

    Katrina M.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Absolutely incredible service every single time I go. The lady at the front desk and Erika are always so kind, and friendly. Never a bad experience and I ALWAYS look forward to the next. 10/10 recommend!

  • Morgan H.

    Dec 1, 2020

    Great service from Erica!

  • WH

    Wayne H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Very personable and professional ever time a go there and with great results !!!!!!!!!

  • WH

    Wayne H.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Always the best service and the very best results.

  • Connor P.

    Aug 6, 2020

    I got lip filler for the first time and it was a great experience! It was easy and painless. I’m very happy with my lips and I plan on coming back for more!

  • CT

    Chris T.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Excellent care. Felt safe at all times. Everyone is Friendly and kind

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more