Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

214 ratings

Filter by rating

208

4

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NP

    Nicola P.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • HS

    Hannah S.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • SH

    Samara H.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Lorraine J.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Wonderful massage 😆😆😆.

  • Lorraine J.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Excellent pedicure as always 👍.

  • DT

    Debra T.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Excellent massage as always from Nicola plus festive toe nails 👍👍.

  • JC

    Jessica C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Great treatments today - lashes with Adele and a spa pedicure with Nicola. Very relaxing and as always professional - thanks ladies!.

  • RB

    Reena B.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Joanne S.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Had a great waxing and threading appointment today with Nicola. I have had treatments with her for many years and am always really satisfied. Makes you feel at ease and great to chat to. Thanks.

  • Mandy C.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Great service Friendly, professional and great service.

  • Lorraine J.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Wonderful pedicure today 😊😊.

  • MW

    Mel W.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Nicola is very professional and does a fantastic job everytime! Would highly recommend the beauty room to my friends..

  • Fiona C.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Love them, thank you !.

  • Lynne W.

    Oct 19, 2020

  • Lynne W.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Lynne W.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Elemis facial that just went to the next level ! I love the new location and the rooms are very relaxing - the same amazing ladies .... couldn’t ask for more..

  • PJ

    patricia j.

    Oct 7, 2020

    So relaxing thank you Nicola my arm and neck feel better already.

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Oct 5, 2020

  • GB

    Gwynneth B.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Friendly, professional service in a relaxing environment. A lovely clean hygienic and Covid safe salon. Looking forward to my next visit,.

  • JM

    Joanna M.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Another first class experience here today. Beautiful nails and lovely experienced staff..

  • DW

    Deborah W.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Thanks Nicola for a very relaxing 60 minutes and beautiful glowing skin.

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • PJ

    patricia j.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Best pedicure ever.

  • NP

    Nicola P.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • Elaine D.

    Sep 14, 2020