Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

99 ratings

Filter by rating

92

4

2

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PM

    Paula M.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Jane is the best!.

  • JG

    Jacqueline G.

    Oct 21, 2020

    I used a Groupon for this with Sara and added deep tissue. I’ve had many massages and this one was one of the best! Sara addressed my trouble spots but didn’t neglect the rest of the body for them. She was attentive, kind, and patient as I was a bit late. She made my first Post-COVID massage a pleasure, especially as a first timer to All About U Spa Boutique. Would highly recommend and definitely go back again, Groupon or not. Thank you Sara!.

  • JS

    Julia S.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • BH

    Brianna H.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Jane is absolutely amazing! she listens to what you want and the hot towels are the best!.

  • Skylar M.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Fantastic! My first ever massage and Jane made me feel so comfortable, absolutely recommend!!.

  • Emmita C.

    Oct 20, 2020

    My husband got his first massage from Jane. Hubby says Janes hands are Godly. Jane he will come back!! We thank all the team for giving us a great morning 😊.

  • Emmita C.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Sara my massager was great! Really relaxing 😌. Sara has soft and soothing hands. I went with hubby for a couples massage for the first time and we had a great morning. Thanks to all the team for making this day fabulous 🥰.

  • addie m.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Jane was MAGIC. I had a 90 min massage with a scalp rub and foot scrub. After the week I’ve had, it was bliss. Can’t wait to come back..

  • LH

    Lisa H.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Jane was really great!! Very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. Will definitely be booking another appointment!!.

  • Gen B.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • MG

    Melissa G.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • Jenn M.

    Oct 11, 2020

    wonderful, relaxing experience. Can't wait to visit again!.

  • Justine O.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • Manuel H.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Sarah was great as usual....I feel great!.

  • AN

    Amanda N.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Very relaxing, great massage from Jane!.

  • Jazmin P.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • Jimmy D.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • MS

    Milisa S.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Absolutely loved this massage! Sara was excellent!.

  • Allison G.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Love it will be back soon..

  • TO

    Tameka O.

    Sep 22, 2020

  • CL

    Carol L.

    Sep 18, 2020

    I loved my massage - it was excellent! Sara is wonderful!.

  • Kayla M.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • KT

    Kathleen T.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Natalie W.

    Sep 8, 2020