Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

10 ratings

Filter by rating

10

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Cherie D.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Aimee is amazing. This is my third reading with her and I couldn’t be more happy with the detail and information she gives me. She is direct and to the point but it’s always delivered in a caring and professional manner. I couldn’t recommend Aimee more highly to anyone who is seeking guidance in any area of their life..

  • Toddy M.

    Nov 18, 2020

    Aimee has an incredible gift. I have been seeing her for many years and always leave feeling uplifted with a sense of clarity and positivity. Her readings are always spot on. I’d recommend her to anyone as I have done with many of my friends..

  • QW

    Quentin W.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • Caroline B.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Always love my Aimee checkins. Aimee always guides me in the right direction with comfortable and knowing advice.

  • SH

    Shannon H.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • AD

    Angela D.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Aimee is so spot on accurate with her readings.. love her beautiful energy.. been getting readings for over 15 years and never fails to amaze me.

  • MG

    Maree G.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Absolutely nailed it. The Level of specific validating détail in the first 45 minutes made me very open to the info offered in the last 15. Aimee asked no leading questions, had no means of otherwise knowing the things she spoke about. Definitely the real deal....

  • LT

    Louise T.

    Apr 16, 2020

    Thanks Aimee and this booking site was very easy to use..

  • john l.

    Feb 10, 2020

  • KP

    Karen P.

    Feb 4, 2020