Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

117 ratings

Filter by rating

116

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jazz M.

    Jan 4, 2021

  • Cindy H.

    Dec 12, 2020

    The sisters have a great vibe about them. I'd had a bad experience with electrolysis before finding them and am super grateful to have done so!! They are very professional, easy to chat with, accomodating and communicative. Highly recommended..

  • Elle O.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • Yaotl V.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Perfect service.

  • Elle O.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • LF

    Lyn F.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • BH

    Benjamin H.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • Ziah G.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • KS

    KRISTIN S.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Suze is the best! I had the plasma pen procedure on my Crow's Feet and under the stubborn area of the eyes that Botox cannot save. Excellent results. She is highly knowledgeable, kind, enjoyable to be around and professional. I couldn't ask for anyone better to trust with an electric shock :).

  • SF

    Sabrina F.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • Melissa Y.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • LF

    Lyn F.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • Ryan M.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Very nice! I was late (sorry) but still had a great experience. Suzy was helpful and informative, and worked with me through the initial consultation. Right now I feel confident and ready to go back any time! Thanks Aesthetics and Electrology!.

  • Corinna F.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Pleasant.

  • Hailey H.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Gigi is great!! She put at ease by communicating each step and checking on my comfort levels. This was my first electrolysis appointment and I'm much more comfortable moving forward with future appointments..

  • Corinna F.

    Jul 9, 2020

    The best ever.

  • EE

    Emelia E.

    Jul 8, 2020

    Fantastic experience, looking forward to my next visit..

  • RF

    Ro F.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Corinna F.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Electrifying!.

  • RF

    Ro F.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Corinna F.

    Jun 27, 2020

    Amazing.

  • Corinna F.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Amazing.

  • Ember L.

    Jun 20, 2020

    Very welcoming atmosphere, and the people here really care about their trans patients. The process is practically painless, and I look forward to going back!.

  • Yaotl V.

    Jun 17, 2020

    Excellent service.

  • RF

    Ro F.

    Jun 10, 2020