Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

35 ratings

Filter by rating

35

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CP

    Cristina P.

    Jun 15, 2022

    I am getting addicted to chiara’s treatments... Today I opt for dermal fillers to restore the lost volume as Chiara recommended, I trust my skin in her hands, she is perfectionist and makes sure she achieves the best result on my treatment. 🥰

  • Mary C.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Just had my first Botox appointment with Chiara, and wow, I look amazing! She is very professional and gentle with her approach. I’m very happy and excited to continue my aesthetics journey with her!

  • anna a.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • CL

    Claire-Marie L.

    May 24, 2022

    I have just had the best experience with Chiara, for the second time. She is really kind, super knowledgeable and has a lot of advice. Really happy with the results and will be back! Thank you

  • TF

    Tilly F.

    May 14, 2022

    I have never been so happy with filler results as I am after seeing Chiara, she was so gentle, lovely, professional and really took her time and the results speak for themselves. My lips look naturally plump and completely even, she also managed to fix the side that has always been naturally thinner and I had minimal bruising afterwards. And equally as importantly she explained the correct aftercare to me and even gave me the creams needed. I definitely won’t be going anywhere else now that I know how perfect Chiara’s service is from start to finish :)

  • VD

    V D.

    May 14, 2022

  • SA

    Sofia A.

    May 14, 2022

    This was my second time with Chiara - I had 1.1ml lip filler. I will no longer be using any other practitioner for such beauty treatments! She was speedy but did my lips beautifully, I didn’t even had to explain her how I wanted them. Super super happy and will be recommending her to all of my friends!

  • CP

    Cristina P.

    May 4, 2022

    I always have a great experience with Chiara 🥰 I have been for various treatments for sometime, now looking forward to see my skin radiant! 💆‍♀️

  • SP

    Scott P.

    May 3, 2022

    Chiara is the best. A true professional. She makes top quality results seem so easy and quick. I’ve had numerous treatments by her and rate her the best. She’s got my lips really symmetrical like others haven’t achieved. And she is super nice and I’m always super relaxed and looked after when I’m there.

  • DA

    Dominika A.

    May 3, 2022

    Very professional and friendly. Chiara explained very clearly how procedure happens and walked me through after care. Cannot recommand enough!!

  • CR

    claire r.

    Apr 26, 2022

    I recieved the best treatment with Chiara on the 26th of April. I had the tear through treatment and WOW 😲 the difference this has made my under eye and my confidence is soooo much better! Chiara is very professional, gentle and very passionate in what she does. Chiara I will be back 😊

  • FB

    Federica B.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • EE

    Elin E.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • SA

    Sofia A.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Chiara is among the top two beauticians I have ever dealt with! She is a professional and you can tell so by the way she carries out treatments. Chiara has given me honest and sound advice on the treatment I was going to have and my suitability for it (tear trough). She gave me enough information for me to decide whether to go ahead with it. Besides, Chiara went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable throughout the process - unfortunately I am scared of needles lol! I definitely recommend her and will surely be coming back for another treatment 🥰

  • FB

    Federica B.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • VS

    Valeria S.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Chiara is very professional and very competent. She makes you feel comfortable and her touch is gentle like her. The treatment is innovative and after my skin feel fresh and young . I absolutely recommend this treatment and I recommend Chiara .

  • CP

    Cristina P.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Today I have started a new treatment and Chiara was amazing as always, caring, gentle and explains everything and also the aftercare. I will be looking forward for my results. Thank you 🙏😘

  • Carmine F.

    Mar 16, 2022

    The best!!

  • CP

    Cristina P.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Thank you 🙏 for always being nice and doing a great job, for making me feel good, always happy to come here. 🥰

  • MM

    Miguel M.

    Mar 11, 2022

    A five star experience from start to finish. Chiara made me feel very comfortable and explained everything very clearly. I will definitely be going back for more treatments. Highly recommended!

  • LF

    Luke F.

    Mar 9, 2022

    I have been having fillers and Botox for years and Chiara is the best at what she does! She is incredible, skilled, knowledgable, reasonably priced and the clinic is immaculate. I will definitely be returning here for my future treatments. 10/10

  • VD

    V D.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Chiara is a knowledgeable professional. She explain the procedure in a simple way, easy to understand. I truly recomend, few friends already had great results.

  • Mary C.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Chiara is amazing! She offers many different treatments and can help you reach your goals. 10 out of 10!

  • Domenico Z.

    Feb 7, 2022

    Very professional and confident on her job. Will definitely come back 👍

  • GA

    Giuseppa A.

    Feb 5, 2022

    From day one, when I went to her for a consultation, she immediately reassured me and explained each treatment in the best possible way. I had lip filler and microneedling and got excellent results from both treatments. I recommend Chiara 100%, not only good and kind but super professional. Thank you very much, I will definitely be coming back to you.🤗❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more