Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

96 ratings

Filter by rating

95

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JD

    Jade D.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Could not love Adore anymore! I have followed Amanda from The Shire to Scarborough and she is amazing at what she does! I now have a monthly Friday ritual for a massage and facial, and it just starts the weekend perfectly! Could not recommend this beautiful pink Church and Amanda anymore..

  • CS

    Colleen S.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Amanda is wonderful!.

  • Alexandra T.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Left completely blissed out- and the new oud facial is amazing!!.

  • Colleen H.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Professional and a delightful setting. Highly recommend Amanda’s expertise in all beauty and skincare needs..

  • Helen P.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Amanda knows what she is doing when it comes to brows - great shape and natural colour. I also had the best facial that I’ve ever had her with her today - very relaxing, perfect massage and just overall a great treatment. I have never seen my skin glow like this. I’m also a fan of the natural Sodashi products Amanda uses. Highly recommended!.

  • NB

    Natalie B.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • Jessica M.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Amazing facial with the lovely Amanda! Have already booked my appointments for the rest of the year to assure I get a spot!.

  • RS

    Renata S.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Amanda has created a stunning & relaxing space. She uses exquisite, high quality products including natural (& Australian) products, which I love. My skin has never looked so good: glowing. I highly recommend Adore x.

  • Lia E.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Amanda is amazing!!! Professional and personable and she is so thorough in ensuring she is providing the absolute best results. I don’t and won’t go to anyone else..

  • Beck M.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Amanda is amazing! Her depth of knowledge range of treatments, solutions and products are second to none. Do yourself a favor and book in for a treatment, you won’t regret it!.

  • CW

    Candice W.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • NB

    Natalie B.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • ES

    Emi S.

    Aug 24, 2020

  • Meg M.

    Aug 17, 2020

  • GJ

    Gemma J.

    Jul 22, 2020

    The new studio is just perfection, every detail has been crafted to create a truly unforgettable experience. Amanda’s knowledge of the skin is incredible, I feel at ease and confident I will always get the best results when in her care. Cannot wait for my next treatment!.

  • LS

    Laura S.

    Jul 22, 2020

  • JS

    Jodie S.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Stunning new premises with fabulous service as always! Thank you Amanda ... so good to have you back!.

  • Colleen H.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • TP

    Tracey P.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Always lovely to see the friendly staff at Adore.

  • Heather C.

    Feb 25, 2020

  • Jennie B.

    Feb 21, 2020

    I had an eyebrow wax. Very happy with the result. Sara was very friendly & helpful.

  • Tara F.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Amazing service :).

  • Karen G.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Great service..

  • KN

    Karen N.

    Feb 19, 2020

  • JD

    Jacki D.

    Feb 18, 2020