Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

117 ratings

Filter by rating

116

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Hannah B.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Enjoyed a lovely facial and hand massage. Left in a totally chilled state and my skin feels so good. Thank you Danielle.

  • Sue B.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Great as always thanks Danielle

  • D

    Debbie

    Nov 26, 2022

    Friendly professional salon

  • CH

    Chynna H.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Love my lashes & the nap that goes with it! Thanks Danielle xx

  • Louise T.

    Nov 16, 2022

    I love this place x

  • CH

    Chynna H.

    Nov 14, 2022

    Thank you Danielle!

  • Sue B.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Amazing as always Danielle is always completely professional and always so lovely.

  • E

    elizabeth kate

    Oct 29, 2022

    Lovely treatment today 😊 very happy with my Henna brows x

  • JF

    Jacqui F.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Amazingly beautiful facial. Just when I really needed a relaxing treat. Perfect 😍

  • Joan T.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Lovely service from Jade

  • JF

    Jacqui F.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Brilliant friendly service as always

  • Hannah B.

    Sep 30, 2022

    So glad I discovered these facials at Admire! They always leave my skin feeling refreshed and me feeling very chilled out. Thank you

  • Sue B.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Brilliant as always with the lovely Danielle, always completely professional and an enjoyable experience 🥰

  • JF

    Jacqui F.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Lovely, friendly and excellent service.

  • CH

    Chynna H.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Love coming to see Danielle! Lashes look fab as always x

  • CH

    Chynna H.

    Aug 29, 2022

    Thank you Danielle for my holiday prep! X

  • AL

    Abby L.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Danielle is amazing as always x

  • CH

    Chynna H.

    Jul 24, 2022

    Danielle is simply the best! Love my lashes and brows!

  • EA

    Elizabeth A.

    Jun 30, 2022

    As always top service from Danielle. Love love love this place.

  • Jenna G.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Always amazing treatments by Danielle

  • CH

    Chynna H.

    Jun 13, 2022

    Love my lashes! Thanks Danielle x

  • Sue B.

    Jun 13, 2022

    Amazing as always, Danielle always does a fantastic job on my lashes, love the result as they look and feel so realistic. Can thoroughly recommend Admire for any of your beauty treatments.

  • Hannah B.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Thoroughly enjoyed my facial today. The treatment was very relaxing and my skin feels really refreshed. I’ll be booking again.

  • CH

    Chynna H.

    Apr 11, 2022

    Love my lashes! Danielle is the best! So relaxing I fell asleep!

  • JF

    Jade F.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Amazing LVL lashes and nails

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more