Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

37 ratings

Filter by rating

32

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • F

    Freda

    Sep 26, 2022

  • Lucy P.

    Sep 21, 2022

    I had a really great massage from Matthew to help my shoulder issues. He was extremely professional, reassuring and really friendly.

  • J

    Jenifer

    Sep 21, 2022

    service was very good, on time, Thank You

  • SW

    Simon W.

    Sep 20, 2022

  • DG

    Debra G.

    Sep 14, 2022

    A very thorough consultation followed by an initial assessment and massage. For my first appointment I’m impressed with service so far. Thank you.

  • MR

    Michele R.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Mathew was friendly and very professional, and put me at ease throughout massage. Quickly relieved the shoulder tension which was causing headaches on first visit.

  • AY

    Alan Y.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • MM

    Malcolm M.

    Sep 10, 2022

  • BP

    Bryan P.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Mathew was very good. Thank you.

  • AW

    Andrew W.

    Sep 6, 2022

  • M

    Michael

    Sep 6, 2022

    They are a very friendly team very thorough and professional with every thing they do. I would highly recommend

  • BT

    Barbara T.

    Aug 20, 2022

  • JW

    Julie W.

    Aug 18, 2022

  • EW

    Errol W.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • SE

    Susan E.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • AW

    Andrew W.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • MW

    Mark W.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Exceptional first visit. Super please with how the session went. Rebooked for future session too 👏🏻

  • SR

    Sean R.

    Aug 9, 2022

    I usually have Leon, however today I had Georgiana, couldn’t fault her at all, lots and lots of pain but for great gain 😁👍

  • Louise B.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Room was noisy and bed didn’t feel clean. My treatment was very average, therapist was a nice girl but not very experienced. Was surprised I was expected to bring my own towel to cover up during treatment. Poor value for £50!

  • JT

    James T.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • KJ

    Kevin J.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • Linda B.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • CL

    Chris L.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • BT

    Barbara T.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • AW

    Andrew W.

    Aug 1, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more