Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

633 reviews

Filter by rating

552

33

27

15

6

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Mai A.

    Jan 27, 2023

    I like Irine she is very kind with kids

  • SZ

    Shaden Z.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Malou 11/10 👍🏻💯♥️

  • Amani A.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Great service, did hair trim and a blow out with Malou and she was absolutely delightful, will definitely go back there again

  • HA

    Hanouf A.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Great service as usual love the vibes🤍

  • Maryah A.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Thanks to Malou💞

  • Ghaliah A.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Amazing 🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍

  • Samantha W.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Love getting my nails done by Judy! She always goes above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction 💓 And her hand massage is wonderful! Thanks Judy 🤩

  • HN

    Huda N.

    Jan 8, 2023

    تعامل راقي خدمه سريعه ومكان نظيف وقص الشعر عند اناليزا يجنن اول تجربه ومو اخر مره باذن الله

  • Latifa A.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Gel color removal and pedicure with Judy ! Great work and she is really FAST 👌🏼

  • SA

    Shahla A.

    Jan 4, 2023

    amazing work on the indian oil hair mask!!

  • SA

    shaikha a.

    Dec 30, 2022

    جميل جدا وشغل نظيف 👍😍

  • Dalal A.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Judy is one of the best honestly

  • Reyouf A.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Analiza is 💯, she was so patient and friendly! i left satisfied 👌🏻

  • Florina F.

    Dec 20, 2022

    I absolutely love my Christmas nails! Thank you so much for spoiling me yesterday. Fungai, you are awesome!

  • SH

    Seham H.

    Dec 18, 2022

    اجمل صالون تعامل راقي وخدمه مميزه

  • AA

    Aseel A.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Malou 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • Jennifer R.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Friendly staff. Wonderful service

  • RA

    Reema A.

    Dec 11, 2022

    حبيت المكان والخدمة بشكل عام جودي كانت لطيفة واكرر الزياره👍🏻 I am very satisfied with the service provided to me, I will definitely visit again, Judy was very nice

  • Dalal A.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Best mani and padi services ever

  • Ebtihal K.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Always a great experience!

  • RA

    Rawan A.

    Dec 6, 2022

    i asked for wavy hair, but it went all straight the second i left the salon. i couldnt go back as i was in a hurry.

  • Sameera S.

    Dec 2, 2022

    First of all they make you pay before the services. That is a big red flag. Average haircut. But terrible blow dry. 150 SAR for the worst blow dry of my life. Overall i feel its money down the drain. I will never ever go back there. Never.

  • Haifa A.

    Nov 30, 2022

    خدمتكم المنزليه رائعه الاخصائيه فونقاي ممتازه بالشغل ونفسيتها رائعه وبشوشه

  • Jennifer R.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Judy listened and did a very nice job on my manicure and pedicure. Excellent massage portion.

  • Ghaliah A.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Best Staff ❤️❤️❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy