Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

39

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • K

    Kim

    Sep 16, 2022

    It is such a good experience and my skin looks so much better.

  • Aimee G.

    Mar 1, 2022

    The best laser hair removal and latest technology money can buy ! Waiting lists of months at so many salons. 360 is new and amazing ! So much more than a salon

  • SJ

    Siza J.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Brilliant result from first session. Looking forward to seeing the end result in 6 weeks

  • Riyam S.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Hairless after my 6 sessions as promised!

  • Tabark K.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Amazing experience! Lovely staff too :)

  • HA

    Hanan A.

    Dec 15, 2021

    The staff are very kind and friendly besides they are professional and they have a painless machine

  • Susan B.

    Nov 13, 2021

    To date I have visited the Clinic three times. Each time i have been hugely impressed. The team are highly competent, professional, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. A very welcome addition to health and beauty in the area.

  • SJ

    Siza J.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Amazing service

  • HA

    Hanan A.

    Sep 21, 2021

    I did massage and facial cleaning(booster) and it was the best treatment i got I like it a lot i recommend it

  • LA

    Leena A.

    Sep 17, 2021

    It was a very good experience.. and fantastic results.. thank you so much for all

  • SJ

    Siza J.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Excellent service. Thank you

  • HA

    Hanan A.

    Sep 8, 2021

    The clinic is clean and the stuff are friendly and kind I liked the experience a lot. the machine is incredible

  • Heevy B.

    Aug 26, 2021

    Lovely and clean place with great staff. The manager was very friendly and helpful. I did NIR and hydra facial with Brihan, I am very happy with her work because she did a great job. I will keep coming back here😊

  • SJ

    Siza J.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Excellent masseur

  • TS

    Tina S.

    Aug 21, 2021

    It’s the first time I have tried a hydra facial - sensational! Already booked my next session. Thank you so much Brihan for making me look better/younger after just one session.

  • SJ

    Siza J.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Amazing service & expertise

  • SJ

    Siza J.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Excellent service, thorough treatment, attention to detail. Looking forward to my next session. Thank you team 360👌🥂

  • LW

    Laura W.

    Jul 3, 2021

    From the moment you walk in the door everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I cannot recommended Brihan enough, so patient, making me feel super comfortable and knowledgeable, taking the time to give me aftercare advice. I shall see you again for my next session!

  • Armelle M.

    May 8, 2021

    Highly recommend the place. Highly professional people, and very friendly as well.

  • Rula A.

    Apr 26, 2021

    Amazing service, highly recommended, Thank you so much 😊

  • G

    Grazyna

    Sep 23, 2022

  • R

    Rebecca

    Sep 15, 2022

  • HK

    Helen K.

    Sep 10, 2022

  • Tina A.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Tabark K.

    Mar 12, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more