Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

25 reviews

Filter by rating

25

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    cici M.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Experienced & professional, friendly, after repeated searching, this is exactly what I was looking for in teeth whitening and care, Highly recommend. 5 Stars.

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    CiCi Thank you so much for the review! I means a lot to me! If you would leave a review on Google as well we will send you 2 go trays and a whitening toothpaste for your time! That really helps us with rankings on Google! Thank you again Shannon

    8th January 2023 16:36

  • Polly B.

    Oct 17, 2022

    Best thing I've done for myself in a long time! Thanks Shannon!!!!

  • MB

    Mike B.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Wonderful experience with immediate results

  • JJ

    Jerryl J.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Perfect. Could NOT have asked for a better experience. Shannon is kind,patient,respectful, friendly and welcoming. Her office is so clean and tidy you could eat a sandwich right off her counteracts. Ibwill be back. I RECCOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO ANY AND EVERYONE WHO WANTA A VRIGHTER SMILE WITH A-1 SERVICE. I WILL BE BACK IN 2 WEEKS AND WILL BE REFERRING CONTINUOUSLY. GOD BLESS you and your family Mrs. Shannon

  • DS

    Debra s.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Very friendly and well educated with dentistry

  • DD

    Dana D.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Awesome experience across the board!

  • LD

    Linda D.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Shannon is very kind and gentle, with loads of great info reg your whitening . Left my appt very satisfied and happy.

  • Michael F.

    Mar 1, 2022

    Shannon is amazing… transformed my smile in ONE visit… totally exceeded all of my expectations

  • Lynn J.

    Mar 1, 2022

    I can't say enough good things about having my teeth whitened at the Whitening Shop. Shannon was amazing and made sure I was informed and comfortable throughout the process! I am extremely pleased with my results, and I have only had my initial treatment! I can't wait to see the final results after completing my take-home trays.

  • JG

    Jazmine G.

    Feb 27, 2022

    Professional , efficient , and personable. 10/10 would Recommend

  • EZ

    Ev Z.

    Oct 24, 2021

    Shannon is exceptional. She explains all the details in a clear way. She gives you options based on your needs and budget. She is thorough. She is compassionate and intelligent. My teeth are whiter than I expected. Excellent value.

  • AE

    Angela E.

    Oct 23, 2021

    My experience at The Whitening Shop was the easiest teeth whitening process that I have ever had. Shannon was very professional and explained the procedure throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend The Whitening Shop. Thanks so much Shannon!!! Angela

  • Kaylee C.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Always great to visit Shannon. SO professional, really cares about her clients . Pearly white smile success

  • Malik J.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Shannon is true joy...5 stars is not enough!

  • DM

    Debbie M.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Shannon is incredible to work with! She is extraordinarily caring and professional!

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA is top in her field and it shows. She is so professional and knowledgeable! You are in the best hands and will achieve the best whitening results!!!

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Aug 19, 2021

    Shannon is amazing!!! She is the top expert in her field and it shows. Highly recommend her!!

  • will h.

    Feb 2, 2023

  • KB

    Kimberly B.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Kimberly Thank you so much for the review! I means a lot to me! If you would leave a review on Google as well we will send you 2 go trays and a whitening toothpaste for your time! That really helps us with rankings on Google! Thank you again Shannon

    8th January 2023 16:36

  • Christopher G.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Christopher Thank you so much for the review! I means a lot to me! If you would leave a review on Google as well we will send you 2 go trays and a whitening toothpaste for your time! That really helps us with rankings on Google! Thank you again Shannon

    8th January 2023 16:37

  • R

    Ruth

    Nov 11, 2022

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Thank you so much!!

    27th January 2023 23:23

  • MC

    Monica C.

    Nov 6, 2022

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Thank you so much!

    13th November 2022 13:37

  • BM

    Brett M.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Thank you so much!

    13th November 2022 13:37

  • EC

    Eva C.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA

    Thank you so much!

    13th November 2022 13:37

  • CK

    Cynthia K.

    Jan 27, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy