Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

151 ratings

Filter by rating

146

4

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shayla L.

    nov 24, 2021

    Great place! Awesome pedicure, clean place, and really friendly staff! The prices aren't bad at all either!.

  • Rena S.

    nov 13, 2021

    Ivana is an artist and excellent at her profession. She's an absolute joy to see her work. My eyeliner and lips are perfect. I wouldn't want anyone but her to do permanent makeup/.

  • SG

    Sue G.

    nov 6, 2021

  • Katelyn M.

    nov 5, 2021

    Always friendly service and very nice environment.

  • Marfisa R.

    ott 29, 2021

  • Jeanne J.

    ott 27, 2021

    The stylist was very professional and friendly. I loved the result!.

  • AB

    Ashley B.

    ott 15, 2021

  • Rena S.

    ott 6, 2021

    Ivana is well trained and does excellent work.

  • Adriana A.

    ott 2, 2021

    AMAZING. MARIA WAS AMAZING. I LOVED.

  • Katelyn M.

    ott 2, 2021

    Great experience with friendly stylists..

  • Maria S.

    ott 1, 2021

    Great friendly shop! Family owned and operated offering a wide variety of services..

  • NS

    Nicole S.

    set 28, 2021

    Thank you JuJu I love my new hairstyle I am so happy that I found this place everyone is super nice and friendly it's very clean I will definitely be going back ❤.

  • David T.

    set 14, 2021

  • Mon H.

    set 3, 2021

    The lymphatic massage with Camila was amazing!.

  • Tina M.

    ago 28, 2021

  • Katelyn M.

    ago 18, 2021

    Sarah was awesome and listened to everything I wanted. Would definitely return and recommend..

  • Prue W.

    ago 14, 2021

    I would highly recommend this salón to everyone! Such high quality servious, everyone is so kind, warm and inviting. It is a very welcoming and comforting atmosphere from the second you step in the door. I was very nervous about getting my brows microbladed because it is permanent and I've never had anyone else touch my brows, but I was in highly skilled and talented hands with mrs. Ivana. She checks in at each step to make sure you are happy with the design and comfortable. My eyebrows are absolutely perfect! My experience was magical, I've gotten so many compliments on my brows..

  • Lisa Z.

    lug 23, 2021

  • JM

    Joan M.

    lug 10, 2021

  • SB

    Soni B.

    giu 29, 2021

    This was my first time ever getting any type of tattooing. Ivana was very patient and very sweet to me. She was extremely professional. Her salon is bright and very clean. Everyone who works there seems to enjoy their job. Very friendly. The receptionist, Hugo is fabulous. Makes you feel right at home. My permanent eyeliner turned out beautifully. When I went back for required touch up a month later, it even looks better. I would highly recommend Ivana Falco. The next time I go, I’m going to have micro blading done on my brows.

  • Vera R.

    giu 26, 2021

    Always perfect!.

  • LC

    Lenilson C.

    giu 19, 2021

    Nice and great people..

  • adriana Z.

    giu 18, 2021

  • Thomas M.

    giu 9, 2021

    Juju and Doreen were great!👍.

  • DM

    Davied M.

    giu 5, 2021

    Very nice people work here!!!.